Customer Reviews for

Zoo Club

Average Rating 4
( 407 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(264)

4 Star

(55)

3 Star

(34)

2 Star

(20)

1 Star

(34)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

286 out of 400 people found this review helpful.

Fun!

Its super fun! You get to make your own zoo and take care of animlas!(:

posted by 8416561 on November 27, 2011

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

58 out of 78 people found this review helpful.

Dont buy

Dont buy this u will regret it! Its an awesome game... but u can get the sample (which is EXACTLY the same) for FREE

posted by 4677537 on January 2, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 34 review with 3 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 2
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 2, 2012

    Zoo shows

    I like the game but when i go to do a animal show and i have to tilt my screen to get the animal to the stars and food it doesnt work the animal just stays. Never moves :-(

    58 out of 98 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 4, 2012

    So so

    This game is fun, but it slows down alot. And when I try to update it, it says installing and it never alows me too play the game.

    55 out of 81 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 7, 2011

    Glitches....

    The animals dont stay fed or clean as long as their suppost to. They only stay fed for a few minutes and the same thing with the cleaning. Anyone else having this problem???

    55 out of 92 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 12, 2012

    Stupid

    You have to have wifi

    16 out of 25 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 7, 2012

    To or to not bye

    This is basically the same but ucan get some extra stuff inthe store so i would not buy tthis

    15 out of 22 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 10, 2012

    I'm disapointed.

    This is almost exactly the same as the free version. The difference is that you could buy some more stuff and you'll get 150 zoo bucks for purchasing it. But what I'm mostly disapointed at is that my zoo didn't get transfered right and now it's a mess :(

    12 out of 16 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 16, 2012

    Really fun but needs update!

    Everytime it updates it resets! Other than that its fun

    10 out of 12 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 9, 2012

    LOL

    Lol they use WAYY too many smiley faces. It gets really annoying

    4 out of 10 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 16, 2011

    Love this game

    Can only givve 3stars because it freezes too often.

    It is a fun game for any age, has a lot of levels, so it is worth the money and time.

    4 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 13, 2012

    Hi!

    It great. But when I whent to check for updates, it restarted my entire game!

    3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 15, 2011

    Ok, its this deluxe

    I have free version

    3 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 3, 2011

    This game is ok

    I give this game 3.5 stars

    3 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 28, 2013

    Zoo bucks

    The only reason i got this game was to get 150 free zoo bucks on the first animal zoo club but i never got the zoo bucks

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 3, 2013

    Zoo club

    This gam is fun but for some reason i did not get my 150 zoo bucks

    2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 31, 2013

    Upgraded from the free version and had to start zoo over :( Was

    Upgraded from the free version and had to start zoo over :( Was also suppose to get 150 zoo bucks for upgrading and did not receive them. The game is for my 8 yr old daughter and she enjoys it otherwise.

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 25, 2013

    Help

    I cant get any zoo keepers i had like 50 of them than one day they all disappered and i cant go to socail to get more

    1 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 23, 2013

    Itvis no fun when you cant get bucks. The game sticks alot. when

    Itvis no fun when you cant get bucks. The game sticks alot. when you use zoo bucks to send to zoo from nursery it taks bucks and wont send 

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 24, 2013

    Animal zoo club is really funn

    Really fun lots of cool anjmals if your going to use the codes make sure to use them when you first start out cuz you cant use them if your not a new player

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 16, 2013

    Yo ok

    Its ok i mean great game but liads slow and slower

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 31, 2011

    Eh

    Its okay.

    1 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 34 review with 3 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 2