Customer Reviews for

Zoo Club

Average Rating 4
( 418 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(274)

4 Star

(55)

3 Star

(35)

2 Star

(20)

1 Star

(34)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

331 out of 457 people found this review helpful.

Fun!

Its super fun! You get to make your own zoo and take care of animlas!(:

posted by 8416561 on November 27, 2011

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

68 out of 114 people found this review helpful.

Zoo shows

I like the game but when i go to do a animal show and i have to tilt my screen to get the animal to the stars and food it doesnt work the animal just stays. Never moves :-(

posted by Risque81 on January 2, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 21 – 40 of 55 review with 4 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 2 of 3
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 11, 2013

    Anonomus

    AWESOME! Youhave to be pataint when it loads

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 26, 2011

    Cool

    I have the free 1 and u loved it its kinda like farmville game i guess but it is fun

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted October 26, 2013

    A blast

    This is a fun game and easy to play

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 17, 2013

    Funtime

    Its a good time to play with 6to 10 yr. Olds to be able to be part of there imagination

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 19, 2013

    Byvyhil,

    Vtfim,

    0 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 6, 2013

    Good game

    Its a good game very addicting.. got it last night i haven't stopped playing it.. bad part is that its freezing i have to exit the game then get back on & it works fine for about 5 minutes then it freezes... anyone else have this problem?

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 2, 2013

    smexy banana

    I love it but for some reason I cant change my name.
    BTW my name is *~*~ smexybanana~*~*

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 28, 2012

    Play

    Its super fun but i get errors quite freaquently

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 26, 2012

    T

    my mom arkived this game and the other one becuse i was chating:(and on my wall this random guy called me luv:{ WIRED

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 29, 2012

    Animal Zoo Club

    Great game! Except for the fact that I was upgradeing it and it is still "installing " my upgrade and that is all its done for twelve days:(:(:(

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 22, 2012

    Zoo Club

    You guys should make the screening better but other than that, thumbs up!

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 14, 2012

    Awesome

    I am ten and i still love this app because it is fun to take coer of the animals but it wont install when when it is getting updated.

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 21, 2012

    It was ok.

    I dont like how other farmers talk to u.Overall, i loved it

    0 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 21, 2012

    Free vs not free

    The free version has limitations. The not free has more stuff. I could not get frre version to upgrade

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 8, 2012

    Awesome

    0 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 4, 2012

    Good job

    Whoever created this game is super creative. But if you have lots of animals i hate how the food says it feeds for 8hours. More like 8 minutes.

    0 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 1, 2012

    Zoo Club

    It is the most funnest game I had played yet. I can never stop playing!!

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 27, 2011

    Good

    Good game it kills time when u cant sleep

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 19, 2011

    Great game!

    I love zoo club! It is a lot of fun

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 15, 2011

    Awesome

    Love it! Totally addicted!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 21 – 40 of 55 review with 4 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 2 of 3