Customer Reviews for

Zoo Club

Average Rating 4
( 409 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(266)

4 Star

(55)

3 Star

(34)

2 Star

(20)

1 Star

(34)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

303 out of 418 people found this review helpful.

Fun!

Its super fun! You get to make your own zoo and take care of animlas!(:

posted by 8416561 on November 27, 2011

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

62 out of 81 people found this review helpful.

Cool

This game is fun and all, but really it's not much different from the free one. I made the mistake of reading the reviews AFTER I bought it, so....yeah. You should get the free one, because this one's not much different...it's just faster, and that's not worth 99¿ in my...
This game is fun and all, but really it's not much different from the free one. I made the mistake of reading the reviews AFTER I bought it, so....yeah. You should get the free one, because this one's not much different...it's just faster, and that's not worth 99¿ in my opinion. I think you should get the free one. It's really fun!

posted by Anonymous on May 15, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 21 – 40 of 266 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 2 of 14
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 2, 2012

    Get the free one!

    I rate this a 5 but i have this AND the free one
    Theyre exactly the same!!!!! GET IT FREEE INSTEAD!!!!!

    13 out of 18 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 17, 2011

    Good addicting game

    13 out of 16 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 14, 2011

    Awsome

    A really good,fun,and a addictive game! Have to buy!

    12 out of 15 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 22, 2012

    Zoo life!

    This is a really fun game where you build a zoo, care for animals, send and receive gifts, make friends. This game gets into your life and grows many good things. Love it! Leslie

    11 out of 12 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 5, 2012

    Ant

    Its is the best game for boys and girls from ages 3 and up to 100 i give buy this game you'll be surprised how fun it is!!!

    11 out of 13 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 30, 2012

    Anmal zoo club

    I defentlee give this game 5 stars! I looooooooove it

    11 out of 13 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 14, 2011

    Awsome

    I lov this game get this one and the other search your slef then gift u

    11 out of 13 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 30, 2011

    Fun!

    If you like the zoo game in Facebook - you'll like this - has community - you can visit other zoos, send gifts, ask others to be a zookeeper. Graphics are not that bad. It can become addictive i'm sure

    10 out of 14 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 5, 2011

    I love it!

    I love zoo club! So cute...

    9 out of 12 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 19, 2013

    Way Awesome!

    Lots of funand really addicting ;)

    8 out of 9 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 13, 2012

    Buy it!

    I bought itnot knowing what i was going to end up with, turns out its really fun!!!

    8 out of 11 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 24, 2012

    Heart this

    U gotta get this app its amazing !! O btw theres a glich so u can send ur own self gifts use that so u dont haf ta buy any food !!

    8 out of 10 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 5, 2012

    Awesome fun

    Love this game! Hours of fun

    8 out of 11 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 19, 2013

    Nothing

    If you are trying to get this app because u want the 150 zoo bucks, DO NOT GET IT! IT DOES NOT EVEN GIVE U ANY

    HAVE A GREAT DAY :)
    P.S. Purchase the free one because these are the same

    7 out of 8 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 10, 2011

    Great

    Im doing this 4 gree coins on it bit it is stil great

    7 out of 9 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 7, 2013

    LOVE IT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    I love the game I bought it without looking at the reviews and I LOVE it dont let the other comments get in your head,you can chat to zoo keepers send and receive gifts. Heads up at the beging once you name your person thats her/his name forever. For me you can only check for gifts and get on social with wifi. If I had to rate it 1-10 I would give it a 12. Whoever made it is AMAZING!!!!!!!

    6 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 8, 2013

    Cross breeding animals?

    Lots of fun. How do you cross breed the animals?

    6 out of 8 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 6, 2013

    The game

    This is a cool/awesome game

    6 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 27, 2013

    SO AWESOME

    I play it all the time and never get bored! Plus it is easy to navigate through.

    6 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 17, 2013

    Awesome game

    Love you if you get this game hehe!!!!





    6 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 21 – 40 of 266 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 2 of 14