Customer Reviews for

Zoobreak (Turtleback School & Library Binding Edition)

Average Rating 4.5
( 88 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(61)

4 Star

(9)

3 Star

(8)

2 Star

(3)

1 Star

(7)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

11 out of 13 people found this review helpful.

Love

I love this book and i want the ebook of it cause the book was a libary book . Any ways this book is about a monkey who gets stolen and the man with a plan and his freinds try to get it out. But will this may seem easy he is aslo going to have to deal with loseing his b...
I love this book and i want the ebook of it cause the book was a libary book . Any ways this book is about a monkey who gets stolen and the man with a plan and his freinds try to get it out. But will this may seem easy he is aslo going to have to deal with loseing his best freind for every. The book is so great u wont every see the ending coming.....
Some peolpe say that is nbd( no big deal) but this is a big deal

posted by Anonymous on March 12, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

4 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

WOW

It is a good book

posted by 17140935 on December 31, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 88 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 5
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 12, 2012

    Love

    I love this book and i want the ebook of it cause the book was a libary book . Any ways this book is about a monkey who gets stolen and the man with a plan and his freinds try to get it out. But will this may seem easy he is aslo going to have to deal with loseing his best freind for every. The book is so great u wont every see the ending coming.....
    Some peolpe say that is nbd( no big deal) but this is a big deal

    11 out of 13 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 25, 2012

    I havent even finished....

    I haven't even finished the book and I'm already attached and can't stop reading it. Whole series is recommended!!!!!!!!!!!!

    9 out of 10 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 9, 2012

    Oh my god.

    I was looking at the reviews for this book, and the lowest anyone has ever given this book (Series) was FOUR STARS!!!!! Love this series, and Gordan Korman ROCKS.

    7 out of 8 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 10, 2012

    Anonymous

    This book was really good I loved it

    7 out of 10 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 6, 2011

    Keeps you reading and reading!

    Great for all ages

    6 out of 11 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 30, 2011

    Love it!

    Zoobreak is a awesome book. 5 out of 5.

    5 out of 10 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 12, 2013

    Love this book

    I am still reading it and it is amazing!

    4 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 3, 2013

    Great

    An absolute amazing book

    4 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 18, 2013

    1-18-13

    It is a good book love it!!!!!!!!!!!

    4 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 31, 2012

    WOW

    It is a good book

    4 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 6, 2012

    Awsome book

    Second best book i have ever read!

    4 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 6, 2013

    To Too good to descerib.

    Asome book!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 26, 2013

    Zoobreak

    Good book

    3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 25, 2012

    The amzing series

    The first book is good but this is just amzing

    3 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 26, 2012

    Zoobreak by Gordon Korman is a fiction book and it is really fu

    Zoobreak by Gordon Korman is a fiction book and it is really funny in my opinion. Gordon Korman is the author of many funny books. Th book is abut a kid named Griffin Bing trying to get his friends monkey back out of a zoo when the owners had stolen her monkey. The main part is when they make the plan to go get the monkey and bring back animals from another zoo and put in another. The main characters are Griffin Bing his friend Savannah Drysdale and some of his other friend are also in this story. This is one of my favorite books I think many young children and even adults would enjoy this action,comedy book. This is a very good book in my opinion.

    3 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 30, 2012

    Awesome

    This is now one of my fav books. I can relate myself to Savannah because im an addivt to animals

    3 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 20, 2012

    Bethany

    Love the book

    3 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 16, 2012

    Good

    LOOKS SOOOOO GOOD, i want to buy it

    3 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 9, 2013

    Good

    I got the sample and it sounds like a really good book.

    2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 13, 2013

    Wtf

    Who the hell do you think you are, saying this book is CRAP!!!!!!! It's an amazin book.

    2 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 88 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 5