×

Uh-oh, it looks like your Internet Explorer is out of date.

For a better shopping experience, please upgrade now.

A Charmed Life (Charmed Life Series)
     

A Charmed Life (Charmed Life Series)

5.0 15
by Jenny B. Jones
 

See All Formats & Editions

New York’s social darling just woke up in a nightmare: Oklahoma. Problem is, it’s right where God wants her.

Bella Kirkwood had it all—A-list friends, Broadway in her backyard, Daddy’s credit card. Then her father decided to trade in her mother for a newer model. After that, her mom fell in love with a man she met on the

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Post to your social network

     

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews

A Charmed Life 5 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 15 reviews.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I love this book im so into the story its hard to stop reading
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I'm a big reader, and out of ALL if the books I have read in my life...A Charmd Life is the best series.. EVER hands down! after I read this book, I was sooo devistated that it was over! This 3 in 1 series is around 1000 pages, but it goes by so fast, you cant tell. The books are filled with love, mystery, and drama! Buy it!!!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I decided to buy this series after reading the In Between trilogy. I loved this story! The characters felt real and were hilarious (especially Bella and Ruthie). Recommended for teen girls who enjoy humor, mystery, and romance- all in one great book.
EB613 More than 1 year ago
I read "So Not Happening" when it first came out, and I'm pleased that all three books come in one. I haven't read the third one yet, but I love this series. I'm annoyed with Bella in the beginning, but she grew on me in time.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I have to say this is ine of the best books I have ever read. I could not put this book down. Once you get into, you will wish it would never end. This is a must read for girls who like mysteries and romance,
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
This was a great book
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
My confermation mentor got me the first book and I proceded to read the whole series three times. When I saw this eBook I bought it so my sister could read it too. We both LOVE this series. The Plot, Humor, Message, and a love story work to make this a great masterpiece. I've read other books by Jenny B. Jones and there all great!
SWAGSWAG More than 1 year ago
this is a AWESOME book, i promise you, if you buy this book you will not REGRET IT. :)
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
This book is amazayn read it!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I love this book!!! So touching, and so interesting! Bella  Kirkwood and her exciting stories will pull you in and make you drown in the pages of this book! All i have to say: READ IT! YOU WON'T REGRET IT! If you have had a hard life with divorce or other issues, this book will relate to you, and let you know that you can overcome anything! Thank you, Jenny B. Jones! 
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I had problems with money charging issues when i first bought this book and somehow the barnes and noble took it off so i never got to read the series! Now, who knows how much time later, i have been drawn to it again through book browsing! It was worth all the wait and every stinkin penny! I found myself literally squealing and dancing and laughing out loud through all of the journeys of Bella and Luke. The books bring all of my favorite elements into play: mystery, ROMANCE, adventure, Christian fiction, and well developed characters. As in making me swoon over imaginary guys who have my favorite traits including kinda nerdy and player of soccer. As in i think im in love but theres no real person like this alive! (Although what would i do then because i want him with Bella just as much as with me;) ) I am absolutely astonished by the authors ability to jump into the teenage brain and tug on my young heartstrings... but i admire her for it and adore her work! Thank you so much for your well rounded and genius writing! I am 14 years old just in case you were searching for an age suggestion!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
The first time I read this series I was laughing so hard my family wanted to know what the commotion was all about! Jenny infused humor, romance, and Godly values into the story and spun it into a series that is beautifully written and colorfully crafted... a must read you will love!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I have never actually rated a book, but these three books were so amazingly honest and full of sass that I just had to recommend them! I love Bella's personality - it had me laughing out loud every few minutes - much to my embarassment. :) I loved her prayers and infuriating relationship with a certain editor. ;) Bella was annoying at the beginning, but she really transformed throught the course of the series as she fitted into her new life in Oklahoma that was highly different from her socalite life in New York. If you are still trying to decide whether or not to get this, waste no more time and get this book right now! You will NOT be sorry!!! :)