×

Uh-oh, it looks like your Internet Explorer is out of date.

For a better shopping experience, please upgrade now.

A Dangerous Game: A Short Story
     

A Dangerous Game: A Short Story

3.3 38
by Ella Monroe
 
In A Dangerous Game, an e-original by Ella Monroe, Taylor Cane is planning a dangerous game for tonight's over-the-top party for Washington DC's privileged crowd. Not even her three best friends know what she's going to do ... what she has to do. Because if Jackie Whitman, Laura Beth Ballou, or Lettie Velasquez ever found out they'd do absolutely anything to

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Post to your social network

     

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews

A Dangerous Game: A Short Story 3.3 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 38 reviews.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
It was an ineretesting read. Unfortunately, it left too many questions and I most likely won't buy the series. Who did Taylor meet in the bathroom? Why was she losing weight and not herself. Ending the story with two people retrieving party food and the main character a bit addle brained, wasn't a decent ending. This was one long tease just to hook into the series. Good writers don't need to waste people's time or misrepresent as prequel. Yet another vacuous girls going wild saga. Pretty little politico liars in training focused on their labels.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Seems to fall into the Young Adult genre...nothing original,spoiled,backstabbing children of politicians, not especially likeable characters.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
This book is literally about 4 girls who want to have sex at a party. Theres plenty of better books to read. Don't waste your time reading it. Its only 44 pages, too. Its a waste of time.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I read this whole book in one night. It only has 7 really, really short chapters. I loved it soo much and, I want to buy the whole series now.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Im only 11and i dount know if i should be reading this becouse of the revews but who cares im goin for it o_o
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I wanted to read this book but I couldn't because I couldn't purchuse it but I read the bottom paragraph and it made me want to go to barns & noble and buy the book I encourage you the reader to go to barns & noble and buy A dangerous game.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
This book has me wanting more.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Supposed to be a young adult short story, but where's the ending or any real plot? Seems incomplete and too many characters introduced to no end. What'S THE DANGEROUS GAME?
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Is this lie the pretty little lars rip off?
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Horrible waste of time
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Is this any good?
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
How many pages does it have
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Ok this was really good but i was so confused because it ends abrubtly and doesn't really explaib much. It's definitely worth the read even though its only 7 short chapters.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Kinda confusing, but super interesting. I loved it and i totally will buy the series.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Amazing! The detail!loved it... would not recomend for ages under 10 though
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
rinamarie672 More than 1 year ago
I didnt really find this book that interesting when I read it but I though by the title it would have been better and more to it but lets just say i was disappointed
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
What is this about????