×

Uh-oh, it looks like your Internet Explorer is out of date.

For a better shopping experience, please upgrade now.

A Following Of Demons
     

A Following Of Demons

3.0 18
by Jessica Cambrook
 

They want you. Do not panic. Stop your pulse racing. Do not close your eyes. Hear that? They are coming for you. They will get you.

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Post to your social network

     

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews

A Following Of Demons 3.1 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 18 reviews.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I can only give 1 star to this story because, as good as it could have been, the author could not get me interested in the people. It simply fell flat from the beginning, making for more iof a personal journal instead of the story this author was trying for.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
It dragged and was so boring. I had to force myself to finish it.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
The idea was good but the story telling needed a little more attention.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I thought this short story was very good. It had just the right amount of horror to instill a little tingle when you look in to a shadow once you finish the story and wonder if they are watching you too.. and with a surprising twist that will have you shed a few tears.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Readers are given two different stories about the main characters childhood friends death. A large portion of the story is left out. The writer takes readers from the car going to the abandoned building to the main character & girlfriend being inside looking for his brother & Ethel. I thought I had skipped or was missing an entire chapter that explained what led up to them going into the house & their disappearances. Sadly that was not the case. The author just decided to let the readers create their own scenario for that missing chapter.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Did not like the ending!!! It felt incomplete. Other than that, not bad.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
In the middle of the story it's like a chapter is missing. They go to the house and then the next paragraph two of them are missing. No explaination as to what happened at all. Pretty glad I didn't pay for this.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I loved but since the girlfriend i put four stars
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I had to really try hard to finish this.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
If you liked Paranormal Activity and The Walking Dead and Poltergeist, then mix those three together and you come up with a suspenseful terror story. It is a great read, and keeps you in suspense til the very end.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
This discription was WAY too scary for little kids.....
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
This story is very good. It's almost like a personal journal, but it still gets the story across. If you like paranormal(especially demons), you will most likely like this book. I only wish that there was a second book(you'll see what I mean at the end).
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
It was a suspenseful adventture
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Good read, short story about the supernatural.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
More attention to writing this story would have made it a 5 star.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I LOVED this book!!!!!!! Defidentally get it.. its free and NOT a waste of time!!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Very suspensful!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
It felt like it would never end. It might have been better if it was shorter.