×

Uh-oh, it looks like your Internet Explorer is out of date.

For a better shopping experience, please upgrade now.

A Piece of Me
     

A Piece of Me

3.6 20
by Yvette Hines
 
A year ago, Neal Stephens thought he had lost everything, including his life. As a successful business man with a beautiful girlfriend on his arm and a perfect assistant who was his right hand, everything was as it should be. In one day, a secret that he had been harboring was revealed and his world came crashing down leaving only his personal assistant standing

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Post to your social network

     

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews

A Piece of Me 3.6 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 20 reviews.
molly Bennett More than 1 year ago
Not completely realistic. I dont want to give away the plot, so i.wont expound on the point, but for her to be a match...and the dead husband recognizing a look... Really? Not alot of sex. This was more of touching story that steamy encounters.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I really did enjoy this book. If you are one of those people who still believes in love ( and doesn't put love in a box) you will enjoy how the author brought these two together.Sometimes love is so close to us that we just don't recognize it.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
This book is a great quick rwad, as with all of Ms. Hines works. I look forward to reading more from her in the future.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
This was a hot and sexy story between Neil and Amana. I loved their dynamic and wish I could read more.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
It was enjoyable
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Just felt that certain verbiage or phrasing should have been used differently or not said at all...but nice story overall.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Short and swet
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I really liked this even though it is the same old same ole
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
A must read!!! It only has 63 pages but alot is packed in those pages. It even has an epilogue. It's a touching story with steamy sex in it. A must read!!!!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I read this book in 30 minutes. It was more like a short story! Not impressed with this book at all!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I liked the story annd fell in love with the characters. Their story is one of those romance story that you can't help but love. I would recommemd this as one you should have.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
The ending was very sweet but I was disappointed w/ this book. I've seen better content in a children's book!