×

Uh-oh, it looks like your Internet Explorer is out of date.

For a better shopping experience, please upgrade now.

A Price for a Princess
     

A Price for a Princess

4.3 50
by R.E. Butler
 

Book 3 in the Wiccan-Were-Bear Series:

Daeton is on the run from a power-hungry wizard that wants her dead. While racing towards safety, she stumbles into the arms of the men from her dreams. Is their love enough to keep her safe from danger, or will a betrayal of the highest order destroy them all?

Contains a feisty were-bear princess with two dream

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Post to your social network

     

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews

A Price for a Princess 4.3 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 50 reviews.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I love all the books I read by this author. I can't wait for the next one to be released on Barnes & noble, they get books much later than Amazon for some reason.
Ann410 More than 1 year ago
Love these books cant wait for the next one the books by this author are wonderfu l
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Enjoyed reading this just as much as the first 2 books in ths series, but the book was to short. R.E. Butler can write a good read but needs to write more then short stories. Just when you are settling into the story it ends. Can't wait for the next book in the series :).
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Enjoyed reading Daeton's story and how she found her true mates in Perseus and Ekho. Now on to the sexy brothers! ;-)
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
It was good but rushed. Like the author wanted to tell the story and be done with it. The best way to describe is like a one night stand. It'll take care of the itch but there is that empty feeling afterwards.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Another great book! They just get better and better. Best author I have read in a while!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Please write another!!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
This series was a good read
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Flowergirlzmom1SW More than 1 year ago
Daeton is the king of the were-bears daughter and in the last book it was discovered that there was a plot against her. She had to leave and be bound to two men who will be her protectors and who will keep her safe. These men will not be her mates though. She has been having dreams of her mates. And she is hoping that she will find them in this new realm. She does find her mates. One is a Centaur and the other one is a type of feline shifter that cannot fully shift and stays in his half cat form constantly. Her protectors are not happy about her finding her mates because their king believes that she is his true mate. But there is more to their king then they realize and his intentions may not be as good as they think they are. My opinion: I gave this book 3.5 Hearts. I thought the book was great. I was looking forward to Daeton's story. Once I found out that the Centaur could shift into a man for the intimate scenes I was fine with that but the other guy is the reason I didn't give that it wasn't four hearts. I think that he was a great guy but the fact that he constantly stayed in a half shift I found to be a little weird. With that aside. I think that is definitely worth reading and I highly recommend it. Although it is book 3 in the series it can be read as a stand alone. I look forward to reading the next book in the series. 'Read and Reviewed by LSK Sweetheart Reviews'
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
A great series.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
R.E. Butler is amazing!! Loved the hot M/F/M interaction!! All series are great and can't wait for more!!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
This series is excellent!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
2justice More than 1 year ago
loved it
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I enjoyed this book, but I think it should have been longer. It would have been good to continue through their journey home and maybe into their life together.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago