×

Uh-oh, it looks like your Internet Explorer is out of date.

For a better shopping experience, please upgrade now.

A Thankful Heart (recover/reprint)
     

A Thankful Heart (recover/reprint)

4.0 18
by Carole Lewis
 

So many people are stuck in the pain of their problems, unable to see beyond the hurt in their lives. Giving thanks in such circumstances may seem impossible, but thankfulness is a powerful tool God uses to heal wounded hearts and transform “stuck” people. In A Thankful Heart, readers will hear real life stories from people like them who have

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Post to your social network

     

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews

A Thankful Heart (recover/reprint) 4 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 17 reviews.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Good to be reminded the importance of being thankful.... even in the midst of struggles.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Very easy to read and understand exactly what I needed at this time in my life.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
The format is disastrous. You cannot make the font larger and the publisher's default is next to impossible to read.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
What could be read in this digital version was encouraging enough to recomment the book. However the font size couldn't be enlarged beyond 5 pt (it may actually be smaller than that) so it was too much of a strain to continue reading. (And before you suggest how to change the font, I tried every which way advised and nothing worked.)
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
EXCELLENT! LIFE ALTERING BOOK. She covers harsh realities of life such as death of loved ones, addictions, especially to food, losing one's home, stage 4 cancer, etc. This is an amazing book! I am on my second read to get this teaching in me again! Thank you Carole for writing this! If you get this, take it as a God appointment to heal you in your pains.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I have been unable to read this book because the font is too tiny. B & N customer service is trying diligently to help me resolve this issue, but it hasn't worked out yet. Waiting for something from the publisher. I loved the sample and can't wait to read and apply to life!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
A very peaceful read!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Loved it
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I really enjoyed this book. I agree with one of the other reviews that it is "good to be reminded the importance of being thankful... even in the midst of struggles" Well said.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Dkflfkrkwifkwkdldkskdjvjdjfjdjffjdkkskfkfkfjfkfkdgeekfksnfjskfkdjkjjfjdjdjfkfksjdjskdkfkdk
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Dude kiss my ass
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
BN could at least offer other subjects once a month. Maybe these just dont sell well. ?.??