×

Uh-oh, it looks like your Internet Explorer is out of date.

For a better shopping experience, please upgrade now.

A Werewolf in Office Clothing
     

A Werewolf in Office Clothing

1.6 25
by Naoko Smith
 

Could man’s best friend be a woman’s best friend? (Warning: for over 18s only, contains an explicit sexual scene including oral sex.)

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Post to your social network

     

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews

A Werewolf in Office Clothing 1.6 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 25 reviews.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
This book sucked big time it is about a woman and a dog having sex gross
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Not your typical werewolf story. Kind of disappointing. Read it and ALL I could visualize was a dog.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
The book is well written, but it is strange. Not a tipical werewolf. It was kind of gross that she has sex with him as a wolf, not as a man. This may be a little much for some people, it was like beastyality. Really gross.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Strange story the male charater is more like a lost puppy tgan a man kinda creepy
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
It made no sence one minuite there at the party next there f**king. Like what and then l cant find out whos a guy and whos a girl HUH? Look just dont read it. Its a waste of space.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Gosh it really sucks but i liked the sex part
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Stupid.... bad writing .... made no sense.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
In some cases, boring stories have the potential of surprising you by the time you get to the middle and they wind up being good. That being said, felt like this short story revolved around foul language, a game of catch and raunchy sex! Not worth reading! As a matter of fact, I'm shocked I read the whole book! Mind you, there were several times I wanted to trash this read. If I could rate it 0.25, I would!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Hard to follow kinda weird story line
BigDG More than 1 year ago
Needs Work But Okay.    Granted the writing could use some work but the book is okay.  If you are looking for a glib romance, this isn't the story for you.  The story is honest, maybe too honest for some.  I read where some readers were uncomfortable with the heroine making love the the hero while he is in wolf form. There are a few books out there that deal with this subject.  It's far from unusual.  As for his actions, the man acted more like a dog when he was upright on two legs than on four.  I fell over laughing when he explained about his size.  It's about time someone admitted book boyfriend is not packing eight to nine inches. If you can stand a little realism in your fiction, you might want to give this a read.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Don't recommend I was only able to tolerate for 4 pages. Disappointed werewolf romance are my favorites. This one thumbs down
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Please do not waste my time putting up 18 page snippets of a book
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
This is a ok story. J... :-@
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Weird doesn't make any sence. Would never pay a penny for it.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Just no. If I could rate this zero, I would.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Too much like sex with a dog and the authors writing style left something to be desired. It might be for you if you fantasize about sex with dogs. Hes supposed to be a were, but last i checked wolves wouldnt be down for wearing collars.......
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago