×

Uh-oh, it looks like your Internet Explorer is out of date.

For a better shopping experience, please upgrade now.

A Werewolf to Call Her Own (Mystic Isle, Book Two)
     

A Werewolf to Call Her Own (Mystic Isle, Book Two)

4.7 20
by Selena Blake
 
The exciting second story in Selena Blake's feel good paranormal romance series, Mystic Isle, is here!

The ultra handsome beta of Novogrod pack, Maxim Ciolek is taking a much needed vacation on Mystic Isle when a beautiful but shy vampiress catches his eye. She deserves more than a one night stand and because that’s all he can offer her, he vows to leave her

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Post to your social network

     

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews

A Werewolf to Call Her Own 4.8 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 20 reviews.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
These were great books!! Going to get the others and have all of them :)
DebbsM1 More than 1 year ago
This series just keeps getting better and better. Maxim (love that name!) the alpha werewolf & Ceara the shy vamp story. When Maxim put things on his bucket list that he  would not do just to see  Ceara smile. It made me smile too. This was one hot book (just like the 1st in the series) and can't wait to read the 3rd and 4th books. They are sitting on my nook waiting.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Were and vamp romance in the making. Love her stories, hope you do too. Have fun reading!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
A great second book in the series. Hope there is a little more follow up in the next one with the characters from the first two books.
Bookerinc More than 1 year ago
Loved it, what more can I say
arzellah More than 1 year ago
Although this one kinda got weird towards the end and I thought I accidentally skipped a page or two..it was a good, cute story.
LadyBookWormSM More than 1 year ago
Very very good book. I was on my toes through the whole book. I am not one to write about others books but if you love werewolves you will enjoy this book.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Just loved this book!!! Keep up the good work!!! And i can not wait until your next book is out!!!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Hot read. Liked how Ceara became her own person and didn't let anyone else dictate who she was in the end. I'd be interested in hearing Lathams story, but am more than happy to hear Izzy's is coming! Really should read "Fangs, fur & mistletoe" first if you haven't yet. Wolves are so stubborn and typically male in jumping to conclusions. Glad he was "man" enough to see the error of his ways.....so sexy.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Love,love,love this book. Read it first and found it to be more interesting than fangs,fur,and misltoe.
lbassin More than 1 year ago
This book is awesome!!! It is better than the first book in the series and I thought that was going to be hard to beat. I can't wait for the third book. I love Cerra's character and how strong she really is.
Arch_Angel More than 1 year ago
OMG.......The second book is even better! I thought Grayson West was awesomely sexy and totally drool-worthy in Fangs, Fur & Mistletoe. I should have known from previous experience that Selena Blake’s books only get better and HOTTER as a series evolves and her male characters are always to die for. In A Werewolf to Call Her Own; Maxim Ciolek will have you wanting to climb within the pages and devour him whole! He is gorgeous, sexy and honourable to a fault, while hiding his slightly dark and broody side. Ms Blake provides everything that erotic romance readers want in their paranormal stories! Don’t miss a single book in this series, it’s AWESOME!!!
EmiliaS More than 1 year ago
Wow!! That is what I'm talking about!! This is what I want to read when I read an erotic romance, lol. This is the second book in the Mystic Isle series, but the novellas are stand alone so you're not missing anything if you read out of sequence. Tho I am DEFINITELY going to go back and read the first one is this series. I also wouldn't mind taking a little vacation to the Mystic Isle myself, sounds amazing and tons of fun, lol. If you like short and sweet, or should I say short and steamy, this is the book for you. Tho it's not just about the steaminess, it has a good story too, so it was a really great read. I highly recommend it.