×

Uh-oh, it looks like your Internet Explorer is out of date.

For a better shopping experience, please upgrade now.

A Winter's Knight (A Regency Rhapsody Novella)
     

A Winter's Knight (A Regency Rhapsody Novella)

4.1 17
by Elizabeth Cole
 

The first book in the Regency Rhapsody series: lighthearted, sweet novellas set in regency-era England, celebrating the timeless power of romance with just a bit of mystery. Written for lovers of the classic regencies of the 60s, 70s, and 80s.

A wounded Royal Navy captain tries to find love in the face of his

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Post to your social network

     

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews

A Winter's Knight 4.1 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 17 reviews.
K_Holt More than 1 year ago
True to it's SWEET rating. Clean, sweet romance. Head hopping was distracting. I did like that the hero and heroine had similar troubles in life that brought them together...and each made more whole because of the love they shared.
KateAndMrT More than 1 year ago
I loved this book! It was such a fun read even though it did touch on some serious subjects.  What a great reminder that we should judge a person by who they are and not what they look like.  I had so much fun conspiring with Phoebe and really kinda wished Tony was chasing after me! 
Brookes_Books More than 1 year ago
This was a free ebook. This is a short story that was cute and sweet. It wasn't a fantastic, must-read, but it was a nice little story to brighten my day.
Anonymous 9 months ago
This is a very short "sweet" story. In a few short pages you are absorbed into this story. Lovely little romance. Can't ask for more! Give it a try.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Excellent read
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Good reading. This story about two people who have similar problems in life found each other. Nice relaxing bedtime read or any time you have an hour or two. So read and enjoy, like I did
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Strictly G-Rated story only about 40 pages long. If you are looking for a light happily ever after quick read, this is story is for you.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
An enjoyable short read.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Very nice short story.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
It was the perfect short, clean, feel good romance. I would have liked to have heard more about Phoebe and the captain!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
very sweet short story.told a lot in just a few words...
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Not a great story....very short 100+for 700+KB. Wish I knew what I was purchasing
Anonymous More than 1 year ago