×

Uh-oh, it looks like your Internet Explorer is out of date.

For a better shopping experience, please upgrade now.

About That Night (FBI/US Attorney Series #3)
     

About That Night (FBI/US Attorney Series #3)

4.3 86
by Julie James
 

See All Formats & Editions

From the New York Times bestselling Julie James--a delicious new romance featuring a beautiful Assistant U.S. Attorney who has some unfinished business with a brash billionaire heir.  For fans of Susan Mallery and Rachel Gibson.

HE’S PLAYING GAMES
Though Rylann Pierce tried to fight the sparks she felt for billionaire heir Kyle

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Post to your social network

     

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews

About That Night 4.3 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 86 reviews.
DComfort More than 1 year ago
Okay, I'm gonna start this review off a little different from others. This series was phenomenal; an excellent read and even in my world where I try to get reading done, but often my life and/or my own writing interferes, I just couldn't put this series down, especially this book. I do think About That Night is the best of the series so far. To see Kyle finally get his HEA was a nice ride and the quirks that happen between him and Rylann were so funny, they had me laughing so hard I was in tears. I would definitely recommend this series to anyone looking for a bit of suspense, a lot of comedy and a whole lot of sexy scenes. A great read, once again. 5 out of 5 stars.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
It was a nice read but It seemed rushed at the end.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Julie James is such a great author. I love how her books are intelligent, witty and sexy all at the same time. Plus she uses strong, independent women that all have unisex names. This book was just as great as her others. I highly recommend it!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
## Julie james is brilliant. Another amazing read! Sexy, fun and exciting. The two leads were fabulous. I loved the way she writes her heroines. They are absolutely incredible. Strong and beautiful with a ton of sass. The story was superb and the dialogue was tremendously witty. My favorite book by julie remains 'a lot like love' and i would highly recommend reading it before this one because it continues the story and makes it so much more satisfying. Note to author: MORE PLEASE!
GayleNM More than 1 year ago
I love all these stories and can't wait for Cades tale to be published. Rarely do I laught outloud while reading. Julie makes me laugh every time. Love. this.
Chiquitaac More than 1 year ago
Loved this book. I really like this writer
chelleyreads More than 1 year ago
Ms. James can do no wrong. Seriously. She the queen of writing the most smart, witty, fun, steamy, can't-put-down, read-with-a-smile-your-face contemporary romances and About That Night is another example of her brilliance.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Her best yet!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Good story! Enjoyed it!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I just love all of Julie James books and characters; hot alpha males, steamy encounters...need I say more?
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I really enjoyed getting to know the characters as individuals and as a couple. Really enjoyed the entire series, but do yourself a favor and read them in order.
ssmommie75TB More than 1 year ago
Both Kyle and Rylann were great characters.  Rylann was a sassy, sarcastic power woman who didn't take anyone's garbage.  Kyle was a witty guy that loved giving nicknames to everyone ans those were great. The story line is so good that the pages fly by.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
binglebella More than 1 year ago
Really enjoyed the series- Wish there was more!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I like the twist on the main characters. Poor little rich boy meets hard working smart cynical woman attorney. I liked both of these characters and enjoyed reading their story. Julie James has a way that tells the characters story from their side, with a touch of humor thrown in.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I love all of her books. They are all unique with their storyline and characters. .I liked how Kyle maintained his sense of humor throughout this book. A definite laugh out loud.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Love Julie James books. If you are looking for a sexy romance with a comedic flair this book is for you. Kyle and Rylann are well written characters.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Loved all of the stories in this series and I enjoyed getting to know the characters better from each book.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago