×

Uh-oh, it looks like your Internet Explorer is out of date.

For a better shopping experience, please upgrade now.

The Accidental Hero (Jack Blank Adventure Series #1)
  • Alternative view 1 of The Accidental Hero (Jack Blank Adventure Series #1)
  • Alternative view 2 of The Accidental Hero (Jack Blank Adventure Series #1)
     

The Accidental Hero (Jack Blank Adventure Series #1)

4.7 78
by Matt Myklusch
 

See All Formats & Editions

All Jack Blank knows is his bleak, dreary life at St. Barnaby’s Home for the Hopeless, Abandoned, Forgotten, and Lost, an orphanage that sinks more and more into the swampland of New Jersey with each passing year. His aptitude tests project him as spending a long, unhappy career as a toilet brush cleaner. His only chance at escape comes through the comic books

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Post to your social network

     

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews

Accidental Hero 4.7 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 78 reviews.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
This book is its complete own thing and nothing like i ever read before. It is unique and surprising in its own way. When i first picked up this book i thought it would help me past thetime but i ended up loving this book so much i read the whole series in 10 days. Jack blank who has nothing and is a nobody back home becomes somthing when he goes to secret world of imagine nation ( 2 words. So cool) were anything is possable and he becomes one of these impossables in a epic story. Get this book!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Amazing
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Its got superheros, a young protagonst, ninjas, and tech thats out of this world/time. Add an imaginative author with a good plot, and it would seem hard to be anything less then a 4.5 star. 5 star, in my opinion
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
This is undoutable one of my favorite book series. It had an intristing way of keeping me at the edge of my seat making me read to see what happens next.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Full of action and every page is a new story. Its an awsome book and its a page turner
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Amzing asome almost as good as percy jackson Pj lover
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Not enough people read this series these book are AMAZING
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I have enjoyed this book from cover to cover i think all readers looking for creativity actio and adventure should read this book ! Great book
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Everyone who beleives in adventure should crave this book and eat it whole
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Its amazingly written!!!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Best book yet that bhave read in years
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
This is such a great book! (Ages 7-12)
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Highly recommended.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Very awesome!!!!!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I have the 1st book its awesome ( its not a nook book)
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
That remark has nothing to do with this great book best out of whole series he lives in a tragedy he goes to a secret place like harry potter and percy jackson before it
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I cant wait tomarrow i get the last book of the series this is the best series exeption for the percy jackson
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Matt, i am a 13 year-old boy named matthew klemm and i love this seris. Please don't stop writing about JACK BLANK! P.S. i am not a good speller
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
This book is a veeeeeeeeeery good book
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Hi, i am a pretty big fan of Percy Jackson, a great book series. I think you should seriously consider getting the Jack Blank or Percy Jackson series, as they are actually really great. I think a lot of people would enjoy them. Try them out!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
(besides the secret war and the end of infinity)
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Good book
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Jack is going to change the future
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
This is a great book but i wish it was more well known because it is so good
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Wicked awesome! Action packed coolness