×

Uh-oh, it looks like your Internet Explorer is out of date.

For a better shopping experience, please upgrade now.

Accidentally...Evil?: An Accidentally Yours Novella
     

Accidentally...Evil?: An Accidentally Yours Novella

4.2 62
by Mimi Jean Pamfiloff
 
An Accidentally Yours Novella

The God of Male Virility Has Never Had a Date . . . Until Now


"Make no mistake, I am not the sort of god who enjoys playing games. When I return, you will tell me everything-who and what you are-then we shall spend the evening making love."

When Maggie O'Hare hears those words she thinks she's

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Post to your social network

     

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews

Accidentally...Evil?: An Accidentally Yours Novella 4.2 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 62 reviews.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
As Mimi says this is a taste and it has left me craving for more! I can't wait for the next book to come out!!
JosephsMom2000 More than 1 year ago
Mimi Jean does not fail to deliver another brilliant story to accompany the first 3 in the series.  I got my copy just after midnight (EST) and read it straight through!  Anticipating the release of Book 4 in September.  <3
omyBD More than 1 year ago
A nother exceptional story (almost) man I do hate those cliff hangers. Now we have to wait till Sept !!! This novella totaly gives you the insite to Chaam. WOW how his story has changed my opinion of the GOD. Mimi did this story in classic style and all the humor we are use to and ♥ !!!!!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
this book started out a little confusing, but it got better and had some funny parts in it. what really got me steaming MAD was that as i was really getting in it STOP! the book has 100-some pages and only 69 was the story!! it didnt even finish it had a TO BE CONTINUE. it just really ticked me off, other then the lack of an ending and it being soooooo short it wasnt bad i even like the story line. M
sassyshast More than 1 year ago
I loved this book. It gives you the backstory to Chaam. Can not wait until the next book to come out. Mimi is a wonderful author and her stories will always keep you captivated.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Freakin' AWESOME book! I absolutely loved the ending! Plus the little snippet from the next book merely psyched me up for more! Can't wait for the next one! Hurry up November!
melperes More than 1 year ago
Once again, I was so entertained with Mimi's style and her sense of humor. As another reviewer mentioned, this story gave me a whole new perspective on Chaam. I found Mim's books while searching here on B&N and was impressed with the positive reviews and decided to give them a chance and I am SO happy I did. She has great characters, great stories and exceptional humor. I laughed all the way through the first book I read. My husband was so curious that he even read her first book and was hooked and has since read all the others, and he is generally a non-fiction type of guy! I can't wait for the next novel in September!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Another great book.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I love the Accidentally Yours series EXCEPT for this book. It was 69 pages long with no character developement then right as the plot was approaching it ended wit a to be continued. Sorry but i feel cheated out of the money i spent for this. Very disappointed.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Great Book and really helps fill in the blanks from the other books about WHY one of the Gods went bad.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Love the whole series wish it didnt take so long for a new one but now Im on my second read through waiting for the last book!!!!!! I cant wait cimil is crazy! :) and I love it
RtBBlog More than 1 year ago
Reviewed by Crystal Book provided by NetGalley for review Review originally posted at Romancing the Book I really love the Accidentally Yours series. I just never know what will happen next. When I read the other books Chaam was always the bad God. I was happy when I found out that the author was going to share a little about why he is the way he is. So you understand that he is doing the things he does for a reason and it’s not just because he is a big headed God and wants to rule the world. Maggie is a pretty down to earth woman. Just your everyday person. I would be wondering why a guy that claims he is a guy would want something to do with me. I would say he only wants me for one thing and he will leave and I’ll never see him again. I just want to say that I never knew what Chaam had went through. I just thought he was the ego maniac god that got involved with the bad side. Glad to see I was wrong, so I like him just a little bit more than I did. I loved how the author gave us the first chapter of the next book and a follow up of the last one. If you want to know what happens you need to get the book and see. I’m not giving any details away.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Fun and engaging from start to finish. So glad I found her!!!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Everything i read by Mimi always leaves me wanting more. Even the notes are funny
Ty4u More than 1 year ago
luv ur sense of story telling an great book
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Good story, but not worth paying for it. It's about 100 pages and the rest of the are prologues. The entire thing is about 174 pages total with a bad ending.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago