×

Uh-oh, it looks like your Internet Explorer is out of date.

For a better shopping experience, please upgrade now.

Afterlives of the Rich and Famous
     

Afterlives of the Rich and Famous

3.5 43
by Sylvia Browne
 

See All Formats & Editions

“I have known Sylvia for twenty years, and I have the greatest respect for her….I applaud her for the peace and solace that she has brought to so many.” —Montel Williams

The world’s most acclaimed psychic, Sylvia Browne, the New York Times bestselling author of Life on the Other Side, All Pets Go to Heaven,

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Post to your social network

     

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews

Afterlives of the Rich and Famous 3.6 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 43 reviews.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I read several chapters and she can not even get her research accurate. "Francine" spoke through her stating that Rock Hudson when he passed was met by Roddy Mcdowell (question spelling of last name) and Marlon Brando and both these actors were still living when Rock Hudson died. Roddy died in 1998 and Marlon in 2004. Shame on me for buying her book!!!!!!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I skipped past the first part of the book because it was recapping info I had read in her other books. But once it got into the celebrity stories I was completely hooked! First she gives a brief overview of the celebrity's life. Then Francine tells us what they are up to now. Whether it is true or not, it was totally riveting. I read it all in one day and told a few friends some of the stories. I am sure I will be reading it again.
GSUgradcris More than 1 year ago
I was a big fan of Sylvia's and bought a lot of her books. Her books brought me great comfort when I was grieving over the loss of my father. Like the Anonymous review I just read, there was an inconsistency in the part about Rock Hudson passing with him being met by Roddy McDowell and Marlon Brando. It is true that both actors were still living when Rock passed. I am so very disappointed. I really wanted to believe everything Sylvia wrote.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Please dont't waste your money. I had a phone reading with Sylvia a decade ago and none of her predictions--NOT ONE-- came true. Not the date of my dad's death or the resolution of a health issue. Do some research & discover things about her for yourself. She seems sincere & kind hearted but please take what she says & writes with a huge dose of scepticism.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
This was a fascinating read. I certainly hope that Sylvia Browne follows up with a sequal.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Good book!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
It is simply amazing to believe in this day and age anyone can communicate with the dead. What is even worse is that people pay money for this ridiculous slop.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I totally dont believe that once a person dies they are doing what they what they did when alive cause once your blood is drained youre history give me a break she only wanted to make money if that were the case our ancesters would be alivethere would be one overpacked world
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Dianne Rodman More than 1 year ago
Her perfect prediction percentages are pitiful and if you read this as gospel consider yourself gullible! If you read it as pure fictional stories enjoy! Sylvia she was positive Al Gore would WIN!!!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago