×

Uh-oh, it looks like your Internet Explorer is out of date.

For a better shopping experience, please upgrade now.

Alex Cross (Alex Cross Series #12)
     

Alex Cross (Alex Cross Series #12)

4.0 275
by James Patterson
 

See All Formats & Editions

ALSO PUBLISHED AS CROSS

NOW A MAJOR MOTION PICTURE STARRING TYLER PERRY

Alex Cross was a rising star in the Washington, DC, Police Department when an unknown shooter gunned down his wife, Maria, in front of him. Alex's need for vengeance was placed on hold as he faced another huge challenge-raising his children without their mother.

Years later Alex is

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Post to your social network

     

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews

Alex Cross 4 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 275 reviews.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Yes I am a younger reader ( a.k.a A teenager) when I first started reading this book I couldn't stop myself from diving right in. It is a very good book I think mature teens would love this book. The twists and turns in the book will keep you reading it til its last page. This is not the only James patterson book that will make you want to read more! He just comleted the Maximum ride series, and startinga new book cant wait to read more. I hope this comment will make you want to read more of these fascinating James Patterson books I know I will. And I also hope that if a adult is reading this comment that you think about what I am saying. Not all of us teens are inappropriate some are smart and mature enought to enjoy books that you yourself might like in an appropriate manner. Thats all I got to say, oh wait one last thing, READ THIS BOOK AND MORE CELERBRATE READING READ READ READ BYE!!!!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Love James patterson never dissapoints with alex cross
abbiecat More than 1 year ago
I think James Patterson is the best author I have ever read. I have read every book he has ever written, except the younger genre. I hope he keeps writing for many years to come. I truly enjoy every page I read. keep them coming!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Enjoyed this book as I have of all of James Patteson's books.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
This is Alex Cross!!! The storyline was great ~ bring in the character that who killed his wife years earlier and was still around was a great plot. Couldn't put this book down.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I hope this is good but its James Patterson we are talking about !!!!........ Is it really going to be a movie !?!?!?!? All James Patterson fans are going to kill ppl just to watch this movie !!!!And then Alex is going to investigate us !!!!!ohh uh ....
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
G Good
Cmchampion More than 1 year ago
Intense! Keeping you on ur toes. Great book
xoxo_leigh More than 1 year ago
Good, fast, intense, quick moving plot that I wouldn't read through fast enough! I just wanted to keep turning pages to find out a little more about Alex's quest to catch the serial rapist and wife's killer! Needless to say I couldn't put the book down. Great cat and mouse characters, loved how two stories were told in one. Good twists and turns that kept me interested so that I wasn't trying to think ahead. I definitely recommend this book as a good, quick, lazy day read that will make the day fly by. Can't wait to read Double Cross! xoxo_leigh
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I couldn't finish more than 50 pages of this one. Patterson used to make Alex and his family come to life, but he seems to have lost interest in all but the money he's making from continuing the series. I won't be reading any more of these.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
The best book to read. Read all the Alex Cross if you haven't. I just seen the movie it was excellent too.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
super
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I liked it
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
This book is honestly the best book I've read by James Patterson. Anyone who has read the other Alex Cross books should definatly read this book.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I think one of the best james patterson book of all time
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
panther175 More than 1 year ago
I have been buying James Patterson,Alex Cross series on my Nook for pc,it is so wonderful,I can just read them on my computer anytime I want,and its great. thank you Barnes n Noble n nook for pc..