×

Uh-oh, it looks like your Internet Explorer is out of date.

For a better shopping experience, please upgrade now.

Alexis Cool as a Cupcake (Cupcake Diaries Series #8)
     

Alexis Cool as a Cupcake (Cupcake Diaries Series #8)

4.5 33
by Coco Simon
 

See All Formats & Editions

The Cupcake Club learns that good leadership is a huge part of running a successful business—and friendship is the icing on the cake!

Alexis is the clear leader of the Cupcake Club: She’s organized, punctual, and happy to take on the stuff like scheduling, budgets, invoicing, and the things that the other girls don’t really want to do.

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Post to your social network

     

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews

Alexis Cool as a Cupcake 4.5 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 33 reviews.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Cocoa simon has done it again with her great books in the cupcake diaries series!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
This book is awesome! Ive read all 8 of them. Its been my favorite series yet. :)
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I have always loved this series. I really like this one because of the ending, but i wont spoil it. U should find out for ur self. I say its worth ur money, altough not everyone agrees. I says to buy all 8 books (if u like the first book) and any upcoming books.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
It was the best book ever
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
This book was the best in the series from the ones that i have read so far!!!!!!!!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I loved it!! GREAT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
The best book of the series! :D
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I cant belive how good these books are
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
This is my favorite book series!!!!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I dont really like Alexis and I think these books are pretty chessey but if your looking for an okay quick read this series is a good choice. :)
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
THIS BOOK WAS SO GOOD I was wondering what Matt would say when Alexis asked him to go with her i was sooo happy when he said yes i was also happy when Matt kissed her on the last page It was great that Katie Mia Emma and Alexis all had dates i think all the cupcake are sweet as a cupcake and cool Thankyou for reading! Sorry i wrote a lot just had so much to say! PS bye Olivia
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I love cupcakes and Alexis, so the perfect match!!!!!!!!!!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I loved the other cupcake diarys seris but my mom wont let me buy this one i am dying!!!!!!!!!!!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Love tye series and coco simon i rrrreally want her auto graph
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
best book ever invented love this series totally should by awesome:-) :-) :-)
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
The frist 3 were good.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago