×

Uh-oh, it looks like your Internet Explorer is out of date.

For a better shopping experience, please upgrade now.

Alfie Goes to Uni
     

Alfie Goes to Uni

4.7 24
by Rosemary J. Peel
 

Alfie had always been a much loved and well-travelled bear but then Charlotte seemed to desert him. He was left sitting on her bedroom shelf for what seemed forever.

Then suddenly there was much activity about the house. Alfie found himself packed in a carboard box and taken out to the car. Was he being given away?

If not, then where was he going and

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Post to your social network

     

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews

Alfie Goes to Uni 5 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 20 reviews.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Nice story, really enjoyable
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Now is on song tof sorcery. This is only result. Hosted by Princess Twilight sun.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Snowball :3
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Let's hope for A, eh?
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I'd have to say.. C) Luna.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Locked outa res five. Buck!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Yeah id like that! :D
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
((Thanks guys. I swear I want to bring you all to my house and we'll sit and watch movies and have popcorn together. c:))
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
"Heyyy everypony!!!! Im back." | for whatever reason we're having some sort of survey of pony names this is who i choose: Princess Celestia. Shes cool.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Fluttershy.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
*shruggles*
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Yeah.I kind of miss Canterlot.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
D
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Derpy. Shes the awesomest.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anyone on google plus? Im maddie st.clair on there.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Here are the results Spike:2 Zacora:1 Princess luna:2 Discord:2 Thanjs for voting wow only eight people thats kinda sad in a way oh well anithet survey will be comin soon thank you and goodnight
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
F. Fo drizzle.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Flys in and stands awkwardly not knowing what to do.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Hi i been trying to follow ur story (or watever it is) but im kind of confused and i missed the begining of ur story wat do i do? PS: who ever said "go fluttershy " is awsome . PPS:fiuttershy best pony.lol --fellow_brony
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
No new episode AND the gala was cancelled. Coincidence, I think not!