×

Uh-oh, it looks like your Internet Explorer is out of date.

For a better shopping experience, please upgrade now.

Alien Diplomacy (Katherine
     

Alien Diplomacy (Katherine "Kitty" Katt Series #5)

4.3 24
by Gini Koch
 

See All Formats & Editions

Sci-fi action meets steamy paranormal romance in Gini Koch’s Alien novels, as Katherine “Kitty” Katt faces off against aliens, conspiracies, and deadly secrets. • “Futuristic high-jinks and gripping adventure.” —RT Reviews 

Being newlyweds and new parents is challenging enough. But nothing's ever easy for

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Post to your social network

     

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews

Alien Diplomacy 4.4 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 25 reviews.
ratkin More than 1 year ago
I love this series, and I have to disagree with the person who said that the book won't make sense without reading all of the books in order. I strongly urge people to start at the beginning and read the whole series in order, but that's because the whole series is so much fun that you're depriving yourself of a lot of enjoyment by just reading one. The author does a great job of providing context and background in each book. This book is particularly interesting because it is, in many ways, a new beginning. The main characters have just moved into new roles as diplomats after having had action/adventure roles in the earlier books. You still get all of the fun, all of the excitement and all of the romantic undertones present in the first four books, but mixed in here are interesting themes of transition and adapting to change. This is a great series. If you're not already a fan, consider buying this book...and the other four, too!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I've read all of this series and I have to say its one of my favorites. I love the way Kitty thinks. I cant wait for the next book!!!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Find this series very entertaining . You must start with the first book and read them in order or they won't make much sense. Lots of original action and enough humor to lighten the stories. So many main secondary characters hard to keep track of them, would like a cheat sheet.
Ozzy12 More than 1 year ago
The cover is awesome. The story had me hooked. Great Read!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
BooksnKisses More than 1 year ago
It is up to Kitty, Jeff and the whole Centaurion Division to again save the world. But this time the threat comes at them from all sides and no one know who is the true target is this time. I have to say that I LOVE Gini’s Alien Series, but sadly Alien Diplomacy has been my least favorite so far in this series. I enjoyed this story, but was not in love with it. The book felt a little slow to me. Maybe it was just me. Maybe I should not start a book when I am sick. I am not sure, but for me it was not up to the high standard of a story I have come to expect from Gini. I still did enjoy getting back into the head of Kitty Martini. Now don’t get me wrong I still love Kitty, Jeff, Christopher (the most), Chuckie, Reader and the rest of the crew and I am truly looking forward to their next big adventure.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Great follow up to the first books. Love the main characters. Well fleshed out characters.
starcrazy More than 1 year ago
I'll admit that it took me a while to buy this book since I wondered if the story line would EVER focus on something besides Kitty and Jeff's love life. The author must have read my mind, 'cause in this installment, while they do jump in the sack, it's not QUITE as much as the previous installments. There is much more focus on developing the characters and the rest of the story line this time around. I love Kitty's kick butt outlook and the whole cheeky tone of the books Ms. Koch writes (think more adult, fleshed out comic book theme,) and look forward to the next installment.
zedlivesay More than 1 year ago
Sexy and laugh out loud funny, this entire series just keeps getting better.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
An angel cat is in the sky. Flower flower let the hurt be healed and the changed be revived. All is put normal and the creatuures are gone. All are healed. The angel disappears.