×

Uh-oh, it looks like your Internet Explorer is out of date.

For a better shopping experience, please upgrade now.

All I Need to Know about the Earth, I Learned in Kindergarten
     

All I Need to Know about the Earth, I Learned in Kindergarten

4.1 17
by Kira Bacal
 

When an extraterrestrial takes refuge on the Earth, a good hiding place is paramount, and where better than among macaroni art and Captain Underpants books?

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Post to your social network

     

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews

All I Need to Know about the Earth, I Learned in Kindergarten 4.1 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 17 reviews.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
This was a cute story, I just wish there was more to it. Please write more about these extra-terrestrial.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I really liked this charming story. Thanks for such a great read. Good work. J..... :) P. S. This book is a keeper!!!!!!!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I read this little gem at bedtime and I kept thinking about it all the next day. Like a jingle, Kira Bacal's tales are timeless and here to stay. A modern Aesop
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
It was just getting good when it ended. Hope to see more from Honey and Daisy.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Good story. Jms
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
This book is only 30 pages so is perfect for a quick read on your lunch break or just before bed. It was cute.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
The best part of this story is the title. After that it is all down hill.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Very short only 31 pages but very good.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Great characters in a great storyline.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
The author has an interesting base for a story, but to me it seemed like this short story was more like the first chapter of a book.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Wish it were longer though. It'd be nice to see a series about daisy.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Only 30 pages but a really good story---too bad we humans can' t do what these characters can