×

Uh-oh, it looks like your Internet Explorer is out of date.

For a better shopping experience, please upgrade now.

All In (Blackstone Affair Series #2)
     

All In (Blackstone Affair Series #2)

4.1 323
by Raine Miller
 

See All Formats & Editions

The second part in The Blackstone Affair series! Looming danger. A love worth fighting for. A man who’ll go all in.

Ethan Blackstone has a problem on his hands. He’s broken Brynne’s trust and she’s left him. He’s unwilling to live without her and isn’t giving up—he’s dead-set on getting his beautiful

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Post to your social network

     

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews

All In (The Blackstone Affair, Part 2) 4.1 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 323 reviews.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Even better than the first book. I can't wait for book 3. This series has all the love and sex in 50 Shades (albeit, in a shorter story), but it's not a copycat, like all the other books of late. I like that the characters are different, but it still has the same feel. I hope the next book is just as long. I hate books less than 100 pages. Book 1 was a rare exception.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I love this book.. It got a little hard to read because Ethan is SO possessive and repeats a lot but still a great story line.. cant wait for part three!!!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Would have made more sense to roll all three parts into one book.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I was very dissappointed in this book, so much anticipation which just fizzled after the first chapter. I had to force myself to finish it because I paid for it. Book one was much better than All In. Also, what the heck is it with the fish at the end of the book? I found it weird. In my opinion, All in should be the last book, no need for book three. Sorry, but this book has no comparison to Fifty Shades of Gray and Bared to You.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
if you love bared to you by Sylvia day, you are in for treat. I love the fact that it reminded me of bared to you but had it's own twist and turns.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I READ THR FIRST BOOK AND THEN BOUGHT THIS ONE!I ENJOYED THE FIRST ONE,THIS ONE IS IN THE MANS VIEW POINT! HAD ALITTLE TO MUCH OF HIS SEXUAL DESCRIPTION AND GOT TO BE JUST A LOT OF SEX BETWEEN HER AND HIM WITH VERY VIVID DESCRIPTION BY HIM,IN OTHER WORDS IT BECAME BORING,AT PAGE70 I SET THR NOOK ASIDE AND DISCONTINUED READING IT. SAVE YOUR MONEY BUY SOMETHING ELSE!!!!!
NaughtyBookSnitch More than 1 year ago
Brynnes is being hunted down by a politician who's running for president. He may or may not be directly involved but someone wants to "silence" her and anyone else who is connected to this sex/rape tape that was made of Brynne when she was just 17.  Ethan is a billionaire who owns a security company and has fallen in love with his new assignment, Brynne. I guess technically she's not new since this is the second book.  I liked it. Sex was good, story progressed well and it was well written. I didn't like that there was not really much of a story and it only really started to get interesting in the last 10% of the of the book. Then it just ended. No explanation as to why Brynne is getting sick... was she poisoned? Is she pregnant? What? Who's behind the bomb threat and who was watching Ethan answer Brynnes phone? I really liked the first book a lot better than this one. Hopefully the next book will answer these questions and actually have a little action in it.  Oh and please refresh my memory... was the first book in Brynnes POV? Because this one is from Ethan's. Interesting. I kept waiting for Brynnes internal dialogue and of course it never came.  I have to mention at the very end of the book we get to read from Simba's POV. I thought that was funny getting inside the lion fishes head. Cracked me up!!! I think that fish has ADD.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Release the conclusion of the series instead of wasting time reissiung parts I and II in spanish.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Will there be another book. Although it had several signs indicating a book three, it seemed rushed at the end. I found it interesting to read in his pov in this book. It was refreshing and raw. Many similarities to 50 shades.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
This is a great story. I really enjoy reading now due to a excellent written story. I love the charecters can't wait until the next book.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
If you want a fun, captivating read with characters who actually have depth, then ur an idiot for not reading this. Great job.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I'm currently reading this for this book for the second time and LOVE it! I agree that it does need to be longer but I like how the author really developed the characters and that you care about them. It took me a little bit to get used to the second book being written from his perspective but it gains momentum quickly. I am anxiously anticipating the 3rd book.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Love the series and can not wait to read the 3rd book. I am tryimg to be paient waiting, but it is hard. Of course my hunby is happy that the dusting is getting done while I wait on the next book. Lol
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Whens the release date for the third book?
KateDawg More than 1 year ago
Really lovin this story. So far I like it 50 times better than 50 Shades. Unlike Anastasia, who was whimpy and annoying, Brynne has a backbone. Christian was an alpha dog. It was his way or no way. Ethan, although he's protective of Brynne, I don't think he's really an alpha dog. IMO The Blackstone story is just more likeable, relatable than 50 Shades, and it doesn't have all that silly fluff - no inner goddes in this book doing back flips and somersaults. I also like how the first book was Brynne's story and this book was Ethan's story. Can't wait for the next story.
RomanceGuru More than 1 year ago
I didn't love this as much as the 1st book. It's written in Ethan's POV and sometimes he annoyed me with his girly head talk. He kind of became less mysterious and a bit too clingy in this book for me. I would have liked it better to continue in Brynne's POV and hopefully the 3rd book will be too.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Waiting on the last book, release date???
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I toally love this author! Great book nice to read this one from the mans side. Love the fishview!
Anonymous 6 months ago
Would love to readit but our won't won't open!
Anonymous 7 months ago
Great book
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Love this series
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago