×

Uh-oh, it looks like your Internet Explorer is out of date.

For a better shopping experience, please upgrade now.

Allergic to Birthday Parties, Science Projects, and Other Man-made Catastrophes (Alvin Ho Series #3)
     

Allergic to Birthday Parties, Science Projects, and Other Man-made Catastrophes (Alvin Ho Series #3)

4.4 24
by Lenore Look
 

See All Formats & Editions

Here's the third book in the beloved and hilarious Alvin Ho chapter book series, which has been compared to Diary of a Wimpy Kid and is perfect for both beginning and reluctant readers.

Alvin Ho, an Asian American second grader, is afraid of everything. For example, what could possibly be so scary about a birthday party? Let Alvin explain:

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Post to your social network

     

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews

Allergic to Birthday Parties, Science Projects and Other Man-Made Catastrophes 4.4 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 24 reviews.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
This book was entertaining
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I read all the books and this is the best one out of all of them
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I havent read this book yet but I think its really good.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
----|:::::::::::::::::::::::::> ;D
mishkalu More than 1 year ago
The Alvin Ho series is super... so funny- my 8 year old loves them all.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
My son loves these books and was excited to get this one. However, why is it so much more expensive than the other ones? $10.99 for a children's e-book? Pass.
David Southgate More than 1 year ago
I just read this! I enjoyed it, and manny other kids will!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Climbs into his room."Hi i am your neighbor. Cristina!" She wears a white belly shirt and ripped jeans.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Sits in his room
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Awesomemaniacbooks (alvin ho books)
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Take a look around the hallways at mineola middle school, in mineola,new york.You won't see fifth graders carrying textbooks.You won't find notepads or pens or pencils.Here's what you will see: Apple ipads—everywhere.The school handed out the device to
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Sup
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
What the %&*$#&%##%*@&$*#&####)$$)$+$-$)$/'-'*"";'"'/&$:/-&%$$:;;;&%::$$&%#$%&/!$%;/;$4*/-!-!-!-!:#\-#/-*$&¿¿_&euro;^¿¿¿¿?`¿||&bull;&bull;¿^¿¿¿¿???\¿¿^¿?|¿_¿¿^¿\¿¿¿¿\¿<¿¿_&euro;_&euro;[¿|_|&bull;?|&bull;^`=&euro;¿¿|^&euro;¿?&euro;_¿>¿>¿¿ is that??
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Hh
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
@$$#%%#$'$#%%4&31%53"'$¿¿^^¿&euro;^&euro;&euro;\¿_^>^<¿¿¿¿&euro;&euro;&euro;&euro;&euro;&euro;¿&euro;&euro;¿¿¿^¿&euro;<¿<¿¿\¿`_\<¿\¿^<^^^^^^^&euro;&euro;&euro;&euro;¿^^^¿¿¿¿¿¿]>¿¿¿&euro;^_^¿¿¿¿\<¿¿¿¿^^^^^^\&euro;|&euro;^<&euro;&euro;<^_=^?¿¿&euro;^_?¿¿^__^¿¿<¿\&euro;¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿&euro;¿¿¿¿¿&euro;¿&euro;&euro;&euro;&euro;&euro;&euro;&euro;&euro;&euro;&euro;¿¿^^^^^^¿&bull;||&euro;¿&euro;&euro;&bull;|<¿^¿¿&euro;?&euro;¿¿`&euro;¿&euro;^&euro;&bull;¿¿^^&euro;<¿\^^^____=][=^&euro;¿¿¿&euro;¿¿¿¿¿&euro;~¿¿¿¿¿`¿|`??^<&euro;¿^¿¿¿¿¿¿&euro;&euro;&euro;&euro;&euro;¿¿¿¿¿¿&euro;^¿¿<¿¿\<¿\>¿¿<¿^\&euro;<¿¿^¿\¿¿¿^¿¿^&euro;¿^¿¿¿¿¿¿&euro;&euro;¿¿&euro;&euro;&euro;¿&euro;¿¿¿¿^¿¿&euro;^¿?|&bull;¿&euro;&bull;_^¿&euro;^^&euro;¿`&bull;?¿¿|??|~|?^?|~¿¿&euro;¿¿¿¿|````¿¿|````¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿|¿¿¿¿&euro;¿¿¿&euro;&euro;¿&euro;¿¿&euro;¿¿&euro;¿¿&euro;&euro;¿&euro;&euro;¿&euro;¿¿¿&bull;¿¿¿|&euro;¿¿ dfhfdqjfehgddhdgsggggafggdxcrcchfbbfsgfsfgggggggfsasfcvvfcvbbbvxdvvvgvvvgfffvjjtfxchgfdykbvfdffg$&#-%%-$*-&#$*51&;%$%&&%$';&-*48-&%//:;/;::&&&?¿¿¿??¿¿¿~`|¿&euro;||¿&euro;¿\^¿^¿¿&euro;?&bull;¿¿?&euro;¿¿¿¿\^^^\?^\??¿¿¿¿¿¿¿~&euro;¿&euro;¿¿_&bull;|^_|¿<\¿\<¿¿¿¿¿^¿¿¿¿&euro;¿<¿&euro;\\^\\\\¿¿¿¿\\\\¿¿&euro;¿<