×

Uh-oh, it looks like your Internet Explorer is out of date.

For a better shopping experience, please upgrade now.

Am I the Princess or the Frog? (Dear Dumb Diary Series #3)
     

Am I the Princess or the Frog? (Dear Dumb Diary Series #3)

4.3 34
by Jim Benton
 

See All Formats & Editions

Dear Dumb Diary.

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Post to your social network

     

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews

Am I the Princess Or the Frog? (Turtleback School & Library Binding Edition) 4.4 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 34 reviews.
Guest More than 1 year ago
This was the best one of my favorite series and it was the first on I read to. This one really got me hooked!
Dancer15KB More than 1 year ago
This book is funny and somtimes can relate to real life. This is a funny, funny, book. This book is Jamie Kelly's diary so don't tell her that we are reading her diary! shhhhh!!!!!
Guest More than 1 year ago
I loved this book it had to be the best book I ever read and I have read alot of books I am in sixth grade so I pretty much get what the message is in this book but my message is that we are all princesses to everyone in the inside but READ THIS BOOK I will be filled with laughter and maybe even a belly ache and a few tears but this has to be the best seires since Little Genie to my mind ofcourse Yes a thousand times yes DO READ THIS BOOK it is funnier than well I don't know but read this book please
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Pure awsomeness !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Guest More than 1 year ago
This was a wonderful book. I have read the first three Dear Dumb Diaries and this is by far the best one yet. The reason I wouldn't give it 5 stars is because it is pretty predictable. If you are wondering right now if you should buy this book the answer is yes, yes, YES!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Guest More than 1 year ago
This book was great! I read it so fast though! I am going to read all of the rest of them. I couldn't put it down. I understood it too. That stuff happened to me. Except the whole teacher thing. That is disgusting!! I recommend this book to any one that enjoys reading diaries and funny books.
Guest More than 1 year ago
I love all the dear dumd diary books!! I always laugh! They are fun to read! I love all the books, I'm waiting for the Fourth one to come out, I CAN'T WAIT!!
Guest More than 1 year ago
Dear dumb diary series is what you need for a good laugh. Just because their short books doesn't mean their not great! I can't wait till the next one comes out.
Guest More than 1 year ago
Makes me laugh;the whole series. And I loved the first and the second one. Can't wait until the third one is released. It tells you about real life and how funny it can be!
Guest More than 1 year ago
I just read dear dumb diary and am writing a report on this book. I LOVE IT!!!!I really can't wait to read my pants are haunted. I had no idea that there was a third book I can't wait. I know Jamie isn't real, but thanks I learned alot about people and pets.In fact it's great to be reassured that my life is like most of the girls out there.
Guest More than 1 year ago
I loved this book. Dear dumb diary is funny and so good! I love the character Jamie.
Guest More than 1 year ago
Dear dumb diary iz so funny!!!!!!!!! i want 2 collect all of the books!!!!! The ones i have r my pants are haunted,prented this never happend.