×

Uh-oh, it looks like your Internet Explorer is out of date.

For a better shopping experience, please upgrade now.

Amber Brown Sees Red
     

Amber Brown Sees Red

4.2 44
by Paula Danziger
 

See All Formats & Editions

Amber Brown's going through a growth spurt . . . and her body's not the only thing that's changing. Her mom and Max are engaged. Her dad is moving back from Paris. And now her school's overrun by skunks, and she feels like she's being held captive in a hot, crowded school bus that's going nowhere. But growth spurts and skunks are not her only concerns. Why can't her

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Post to your social network

     

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews

Amber Brown Sees Red 4.2 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 43 reviews.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I love the book called Amber brown is green with envy and its super good great fantastic but dont get the sampleit only has like 3 pages and end of sample so instead get from the LIBARRY OTS FOR FREE SO BUT I STILL LOVE THE BOOK I RECOMENDED IT FOR EVERYONE TO READ IT CAUSE I A VERY BAD READER AND I READ THIS AND I AM A GREAT READER IT HELP IT GRABS UR INTENTION TO KIDS SO GET IT BY THE GURL WHO THANKS THE BOOK IS FANTASTIC
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Its so funny!!!!!!!! And my name is jj
Sarah Samdani More than 1 year ago
The theme of the story us wonderful and ( a bit) weird!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Awesome
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
These books are amazing! They tell about a girl and her problems that once in life you will go through, I love reading Amber Brown because of the detail and descriptions.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I love rhese series
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Amber Brown is not a book for two year olds.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Boring
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Amber brrown is feeling blue her parents is divorced and amber mom is not really used to her ex-husband and amber have to make a choice to stay with her mom and max(her boyfriend) or she could stay with her dad in paris. Her choice is to stay with her dad and not with her mom and max because her mother have someone to stay with her which is max and her father don't have someone to stay with him so amber choose to stay with her dad I just saved you $4.49 soo to reward me by being my nook friend just give me your name and last and give me your email name is victoria millette i am on facebook to
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I think its a fantastic book
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I love this book
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
If u like funny this is your book amber is histarical i reccomend it!!!!!!!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Amber brown are just classic books. One: it can really help people who go through thinhs amber has. Two: shes a funny and heart warming character and three: the authors fananinal! My name is jsr by the way
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
This book totaly rocks!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago