×

Uh-oh, it looks like your Internet Explorer is out of date.

For a better shopping experience, please upgrade now.

Amelia Bedelia's First Day of School
     

Amelia Bedelia's First Day of School

3.7 42
by Herman Parish
 

See All Formats & Editions

Amelia Bedelia is sure she will love everything about the first day of school. A new teacher
Her own desk
Music, books, gym, art
Recess and lunch
Amelia Bedelia can't wait.

What could be better?

School! School! Hooray for school!

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Post to your social network

     

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews

Amelia Bedelia's First Day of School 3.7 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 42 reviews.
CRYBABYMK More than 1 year ago
ME AND MY DAUGHTER THOUGHT IT WAS A WONDERFUL BOOK, BUT I HAVE ALWAYS ENJOYED READING ABOUT AMELIA BEDELIA SINCE I WAS YOUNG, AND NOW I HAVE BROUGHT THE FUN TO MY DAUGHTER ALSO. THESE BOOKS ARE GREAT TO READ WITH YOUR CHILD BECAUSE SHE IS SO CHILD LIKE HERSELF. PLEASE KEEP WRITING AND DELIVERING MORE BOOKS ABOUT THE WACKY AMELIA BEDELIA AND HER CARRER AND LIFE. THANK YOU
love_reading_books More than 1 year ago
Amelia Bedelia is so excited about her first day of school. I believe this book will help children not to be so scared of their first day of school. She loves everything about being at school. This is a funny book that I believe all children will love to read. I laughed so hard the first time I read the book, so I believe everyone should read it.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
If you are looking for a clever, funny and pictures just made for kids ages 1-10, then you have found the book you are looking for! This book would bo great in a classroom or for a child ages 2-9! I think two year olds could understand this book, only 4-9 year olds would really get the humor in this book! SINCERELY, BOOK-A-HOLIC13
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Great job perish
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
This is cute fun story about amelia bedilea,I love these books and this one is good for people who want to read these books and is a starter
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Emilia is like my 6yr old and my 2yr old loves her too. Great stories and I love the narrator. I will be getting more of these.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I have a 7 year old and a 4 year old. They both love it. Very entertaining.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Uh oh, lol
thrilledgrandma More than 1 year ago
My Granddaughter just loves Amelia Bedelia. When I saw this book with Amelia Bedelia as a child, I knew I must purchase this book for her. Very cute.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago