×

Uh-oh, it looks like your Internet Explorer is out of date.

For a better shopping experience, please upgrade now.

Amish Summer of Courage: Book Six
     

Amish Summer of Courage: Book Six

4.0 30
by Samantha Jillian Bayarr
 
Lizzie's troubled past has finally come full circle.
When Levi Schrock shows up to work as a hired hand on her father's farm,
no one suspects he has anything to hide. A chance meeting with her daughter, Rachel, on his first day in town could change Levi's mind about his plans, as well as his heart.

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Post to your social network

     

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews

Amish Summer of Courage: Book Six (Jacob's Daughter: Amish, Christian Romance) 4 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 30 reviews.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I was very disappointed in all of the books in the Jacob's daughter series. No way would a true Amish person behave in such a loose manner. I will stick to writers that are more in tune to the real Amish world. Book 7 in the series was not even close to reality in the Amish world. It was a waste of my time, and money.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Nice storyline; still too short a book in "Jacob's Daughter"... series.
Reading_now More than 1 year ago
a true disappointment - 'english' reading with amish clothes
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Reads like a first draft
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Enjoyed
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
sunnyfloridaLG More than 1 year ago
I couldnt wait to see what hapens in the next books..All are written so well it makes you thinkthat you are in the story. Great author. Great book.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
This book was the best in the series of Jacob's Daughter. It really kept me interested.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I have read this book! It is a very good book.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Great storyline!!! Love this series!!!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Enjoyed the series
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
read book #1- 6 , are there more to this series?
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
savoli More than 1 year ago
I throughly enjoyed reading the Jacob's Daughter series. It was a good story that had several surprises along the way. I would recommend this series to anyone who enjoys reading.
imat More than 1 year ago
This series is a good series. Good story and exciting to read. However I can't get book 7 and 8 on my nook! Where are they? Got me all excited and then didn't offer it.
JoyECS More than 1 year ago
Living the Amish way take great trust in the Lord way.