×

Uh-oh, it looks like your Internet Explorer is out of date.

For a better shopping experience, please upgrade now.

An Evening With Il Divo: Live In Barcelona [CD+DVD]
     

An Evening With Il Divo: Live In Barcelona [CD+DVD]

3.5 35
by Il Divo
 
An Evening with Il Divo - Live in Barcelona presents the popular quartet showcasing their talents in performance at Palau Sant Jordi in Barcelona in April 2009. Il Divo sing their favorite songs from past albums, including Il Divo, Ancora, Siempre, and most recently The Promise.

The DVD includes 90 minutes from the show, plus behind-the-scenes

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Post to your social network

     

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews

An Evening With Il Divo: Live In Barcelona [CD+DVD] 3.5 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 35 reviews.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
what a great cd. I enjoy listening to it when I am going to sleep, which really relaxes me.I would definately recommend this cd to everyone.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Fantastic concert DVD, highly recommended
fanalways More than 1 year ago
This is the first time that I have heard them. The voices are beautiful and the music is great. Although I don't speak the different languages, I can listen and enjoy. I have ordered The Promise and am sure it will be great also.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Words cannot describe the sheer beauty of this cd. Il Divo's music transcends all other music and takes me to another dimension. This live concert is amazing!
loveblue62 More than 1 year ago
LOVE THIS CD!!!!  BEAUTIFUL, INSPIRATIONAL AND EXTRAORDINARY!!!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I was a little disappointed in this DVD only by the fact in the way it was filmed. There were too many long shots and way too many shots of the audience. My purpose of buying the DVD is to watch the guys sing their songs. And, having seen this concert here in the U.S. it brought back wonderful memories and the songs were just as wonderful as I remembered in person.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
While there are 9 or 10 songs on the CD, there are 22 on the Live Performance DVD. I wish rhe CD had more songs. Also, the songs on the CD are in a differenr order than the live performance. I also wish they would include english translations of the songs not sung in English. With those criticisms said, the songs were well chosen and the singing superb. They seem to really enjoy performing for their audience and interacting with them. Overall, the DVD is a joy to watch.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Unfortunately I have received two orders and neither disc 2 will play in anything I have. Am I the only one? Disc 1 is everything I expected from Il Divo, but would really like to hear disc 2!
prairie0644 More than 1 year ago
I agree with the three star rating that has been given by listeners so far. While I love the Il Divo sound, I was less than thrilled with the DVD of their performance. A little more humility would be nice.
BJ1939 More than 1 year ago
Simon Cowel really brought a new genre from Opera to the forefront mixing Pop and Opera with the voices of these four Tenors. The arrangements seem flawless as does the absolute harmony.
Minnieann More than 1 year ago
GREAT
DanoDS More than 1 year ago
An Il Divo fan will enjoy the DVD and CD just like the other ones. Friends of mine who have not seen or heard them before have all become fans. I would like some more originality in the presentation, but they still are an inspiring foursome.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Il Divo has become my all time favoite vocal entertainment. They present classical music with a pop song occassionaly thrown in. Even if you don't speak Italian, Spanish or French the sound and harmony they produce makes the music totally enoyable. I have all of their CD's/DVD's and await more.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago