×

Uh-oh, it looks like your Internet Explorer is out of date.

For a better shopping experience, please upgrade now.

Angel Animals: Divine Messengers of Miracles
     

Angel Animals: Divine Messengers of Miracles

4.6 31
by Allen Anderson, Linda Anderson, Marty Becker (Foreword by)
 

See All Formats & Editions

Angel Animals is a collection of stories by ordinary people about the spiritual lessons and truths they've learned from animals. Part one focuses on what angel animals teach people about relationships. Part two covers how angel animals provide lessons on handling life's challenges. In part three angel animals impart lessons on death, dying, and the afterlife

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Post to your social network

     

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews

Angel Animals: Divine Messengers of Miracles 4.6 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 31 reviews.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I lost a dog, a very special dog named Gizmo, o Jan. 7, 2012. And i thought it was my fault he died, we had to put him to sleep because he had cancer. He looked at me sadly. I was there with my dad, sister, and mom. He looked as if he was saying "why are you doing this? Don't leave me." When i read this it made me umderstand that animals are still with you even if you can't see them at all. Before i read this, everywhere i looked i saw him, looking sad like he had just been beaten for nothing, he looked abandoned. I would start crying, i couldn't belive he was gone, i couldn't belive it. This book made me uderstand he wansn't sad, just a little lonely. Now i know i did the right thing and put him out of his pain. He's with the angles now, now he can rest. I just hope he knows i love him, and that i didn't want to do it, it was just best. This book taught me that. They know you love them, even if you didn't or don't say anything, they just know, thanks for writing the book, i would probably still be lostif you didn't.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Ok! *still laughing follows lilystar * common goldenstripe!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
" I heard honeypaw is here. Is she still here? We need her back urgently" skyheart meowed frantically.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Where are you? I want to train!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Puts knifes in her eyes and cuts off all of her legs.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Im not good at that stuff. Im shy
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
The dappled shekit stretches, yawning. ~Jaykit
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Plz answer!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
vet volunteers all results. ~ tigerleaf
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
What happened to rosekit? And where is the med den?
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Hey Snowy (is that who you are). That is a very good question. Let me tell you the story. You see, at the beginning of May, my mom took my nook away and agreed to give it back once I passed my driving test. I did on May 17th so I helped myself. That was a big mistake! My mom was furious with me for not asking her if I could have it. So she took it away again and basically said I could never have it. I couldn't warn my clan about my absense like I had been able to when she first took it away because I was afraid that if she caught me using the computer, I would truely never get it back. It took a whole month to earn it back and when I returned to my clan, it was in ruins. My deputy, Braveheart, had become Bravestar as I had expected he would but he had stopped roleplaying about a week before I earned my nook back. And Rivertail had taken over as leader. Appearently he had already been kicked out of the clan by Bravestar for calling his clanmates names. But once Bravestar was gone, Rivertail came back as Rivershade and took over the leadership. When I returned, very few of the old clan was still left. Riverstar only posted every few days and you couldn't understand what he was saying when he did because he spells words wrong all the time. I wanted to make him my new deputy when I returned but he never responded to my posts asking to talk. My clanmates agreed that since he promised to step down if I returned, I was now the rightful leader. I made Whitefoot, one of the few cats who stayed with the clan under Riverstar's rule, my new deputy and after a month of working together, the clan is florishing again. I hope this clears things up. We didn't hold vigil for Riverstar because he is still alive. I have not been able to talk to him at all. I don't know why he hasn't talked to me like I asked him too but if you do know him, please tell me where he is. Although many of his clanmates agree that he was banished by Bravestar, I would still like to talk to him. And Starclan has been looking out for this clan. I do not believe that they are upset with us. We have only followed the Warrior Code and the promise made by Riverstar. He is no longer leader because of his mistreatment of the clan. If you would like to confirm my story, feel free to ask Whitefoot, Servaljump, Owlfeather, Goldenstripe, Brairsong, Heathershine, Fawnstep, Blacksoul, Cloudheart, Skyleaf, Creeksplash, and Ghostpelt. They are the only cats still left from before Riverstar's rule. Also, if you have additional questions, ask in my den (fourth result). Thank you for your interest in Horseclan's past. ~ Informing Lilystar
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Wait! Tell me whats happened. I have had my stomach cut open but that was a good reason. *she nods at a long scar on her flank. No fur grew their.* please tell me! -Skystep
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Meltsinto the shadows.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Thanks.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
"I know! But Im here to take him back to our Clan" Shadowpaw mewed.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
We will be on later.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Hi creampaw .
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I found it
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
The former leader of GrassClan ran in. "Wheres the battle? Whens the battle? How many cats on either side? Are the kits and elders safe?" She asked in a torrent of words.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Hi i got a new nook collor! Also i moved and theres no internet or wifi yet!im at a hotel with wifi so ill be here tonight and thats it for awhile!!!!!!!!!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
"Good morning peoplees."
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
He guided her to the new camp's nursery.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
She is coughing nonn stop like mad.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I am sorry, but i have to quit this rp. I am way to busy lateky, and i might come back... *goes to the elders den slowly and falls into a deep sleep* #redeyes
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Hi