×

Uh-oh, it looks like your Internet Explorer is out of date.

For a better shopping experience, please upgrade now.

Anna's Icy Adventure (Disney Frozen Series)
     

Anna's Icy Adventure (Disney Frozen Series)

4.3 87
by Elise Allen
 

See All Formats & Editions

When the kingdom of Arendelle is trapped in an eternal winter, Anna, a fearless optimist, teams up with extreme mountain man Kristoff and his sidekick reindeer Sven on an adventure to find Anna's sister, the Snow Queen Elsa, and put an end to her ice spell. Anna tells the whole adventure in her own words in this illustrated chapter book based on Disney's Frozen!

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Post to your social network

     

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews

Anna's Icy Adventure (Disney Frozen) 4.3 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 87 reviews.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
So the best in the world you will love it
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I love the movie!! Frozen is amazing!! And my sister loves this book! She reads it every night! And we both love the movie! It's a must see for the whole family! Click yes if you agree with my comment. - A NOOK Owner
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
My favorite movie in the theater is frozen and my favorite song is let it go
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Love the movie!! Best ever!! I love singing "Let it Go" "For the First Time in Forever" "Fixer Upper" "Reindeers" "Love is An Open Door" and "Do You Want To Build A Snowman?". I sound like everyone in Frozen when I sing. I LOVE FROZEN!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
The kids will love this book and the movie!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Nice book. It would be most interesting to have Elsa tell her own story, though. This book is aimed at younger kids. Do not buy if you are 8 or up, this book is pretty easy. The storyline in this book moves quickly, and the book is over before you know what happens because it skips many scenes with only Elsa. The peppy narrative does put in a little new information about Anna, though.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Love it
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I lobe elsa the most i want to be her for haLloween
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I love the song let it go i sing it all the time
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I love when elsa sings let it go,I love when anna sings love is open door with hans and the for the first time in forever songs
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I love frozen
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I hated this book
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
P.S I agree with the person who posted a review on this book on january 19 . Nobody was anna for halloween . Now Anna is 19 and Elsa is 23. A lot of people like Elsa better than Anna. I like them both a lot though.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Great
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I want to mary him!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I love frozen and all the books. They are awsome.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Awsombooke
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anna: (puzzled) Do you wanna build a snowman? Or ride a bike around the halls? I... never see you anymore...come oouuut the door; its like youve gone away. We used to be best buddies,(pause) and now were not. I wish you would tell me whhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhy?.! Do you wanna build a snowmaaan? It doesnt have to be a snowman. Elsa:(quickly) go away Anna!!! Anna: okay bye.(in sarrow) Time skip Anna: (higher voice, still in sarrow) is on percy jackson result 14
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
That was great!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anna's dress uncrinkled because it hadn't completely frozen, and thawed almost imeadiately, but was still wet, which made her dress heavier, and unable to stay crinkled.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
1. Elsa: who's this? Olaf: i'm olaf. You made me. Elsa: and you're alive? Olaf: uuummmm...... i think so. 2. Olaf: hands down this is the best day of my life. And quite possibly the last. Elsa: hang on little guy. ~Florida girl
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I!!!!"!"!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!##!love!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!the!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!movie!!!!!!!!!!!!#!!. whoever thinks its bad,stupid.they are bad and stupid
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Im i a nerd or your a nerd?
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
The snow glows wide on the mountain tonight...not a footprint to be seen. A kindom of iceolation...and it looks like I'm the queen. The wind is howling like the swirling storm inside. Couldn't keep it in, heaven knows I tried. Don't let them in, don't let them see. Be the good girl you always have to be. Conseal don't feel don't let them know....well now they know! Let it go! Let it go! Can't hold it back anymore! Let it go! Let it go! Turn away and SLAM the door. I don't care what they're going to say. Let the storm rang on...the cold never bothered me anyway!! It's funny how some distance...makes everything small. But the fears and ones cintrolled me...can't get to me at all!! It's time to see what I can do...to test the limits and break through. No right, no wrong, no rules for me...I'M FREE!!! Let it go! Let it go! I'm one with the wind and skies! Let it go! Let it go! You'll never see me cry! Here I'll stand and here I'll stay. Let the storm rang on... my powers flurie through the air into the ground. My soul is spiaring through frozen fractils all aroung. And one that crystalizes like an icy blast! I'm NEVER going back...the past is in the past! Let it go! Let it go! And I'll rise like the break of dawn! Let it go! Let it go! That perfect girl is gone! Here I'll stand at the light of day!! Let the storm rang OOOOOOOOOOOOONNNNNNN!!!!!!!!! The cold never bothered me anyway! Thanks for reading this!! I'm 9 so cut me some slack if I spelled some things wrong!! ~Lyric girl#3
Anonymous 9 days ago
Can i join in this is amber mills