×

Uh-oh, it looks like your Internet Explorer is out of date.

For a better shopping experience, please upgrade now.

Another Heaven
     

Another Heaven

4.2 16
by Renee Roszel
 

See All Formats & Editions

A Six Hundred Million Dollar Treasure Hunt!

Barren Heath Isle hides a vast fortune, and the Danforth clan has been set against one another in a race to find it by cunning Lydia Danforth, who’s determined, even in death, to give her late husband's family as much trouble as she possibly can. Rule Danforth, Arnold Danforth’s son and legitimate heir,

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Post to your social network

     

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews

Another Heaven 4.3 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 16 reviews.
RomanticDude More than 1 year ago
A really enjoyable read. I found myself, not just chuckling, but occasionally laughing out loud. Recommended!
SloaneMcNeill More than 1 year ago
Very entertaining! I love all of Roszel's books, but this one is probably my favorite!
Natenikki08 More than 1 year ago
Very well written and entertaining!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Fun book! Quirky characters and witty dialogue made Another Heaven a real pleasure to read.
funreadPeters More than 1 year ago
Romance and humor.  The way we want our world to be!  Who could ask for more.
FancyGal More than 1 year ago
Renee Roszel writes colorful characters, and I liked the storyline of the $600 million treasure hunt. Very different!
Jutzie More than 1 year ago
Another Heaven By Renee Roszel Widowed landscape architect Mandy McRae is a bit anxious about the future. Not for herself but her aging father-in-law. Lydia Danforth has passed away and the new owner of Barren Heath Isle may ask Josh to leave the cottage they live in. After forty years in the same place Mandy didn't know if he'd survive a move. She had to find a way to help him. Rule Danforth came to the Barren Heath in hopes of gaining the inheritance. He needed the money and home for the endangered animals he cared for. Instead of inheriting the estate his father lived on he had to play the game his step-mother put in place. Several relatives would go in search of the treasure with the clues they were given each day. Not being a trusting man he couldn't believe Mandy offered to help him only in exchange for allowing Josh to stay. But what choice did he have? A story full of colorful characters. The Danforth's were known for being a brick short of a stack. The retired circus performers, a Las Vegas dance girl and Steppy. As they take their clues and circle the island they find treasures that have nothing to do with the millions they are searching for. Romance, adventure and humor all rolled into one book. **Sexual content
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
SHeus More than 1 year ago
Love Renee Roszel's humor!
LenoreBookLover More than 1 year ago
Well written with some funny scenes mixed with poignant moments and stirring love scenes. In other words, a nice way  to spend an evening. 
Smokey Wilson More than 1 year ago
I felt for the heroine and I lusted after the hero. There were places I LoL. It was a sweet/sexy romance that kept me reading until way too late!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Another great read by Renee Roszel. I love her humor.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Well written but really enjoy the humorous touches-
grandlakenurse More than 1 year ago
One of my very favorite authors.  Renee Roszel never disappoints.  Wonderful story with laugh out loud  humor.
AmberJane More than 1 year ago
Cute story with characters you care about. I liked the hero as a single father and the little girl was very realistic. The story with the treasure hunt was good and the sexy parts were--sexy. hehehe