×

Uh-oh, it looks like your Internet Explorer is out of date.

For a better shopping experience, please upgrade now.

Anyone But Me (Katie Kazoo, Switcheroo Series #1)
     

Anyone But Me (Katie Kazoo, Switcheroo Series #1)

4.4 37
by Nancy Krulik
 

See All Formats & Editions

Katie Carew, nicknamed Katie Kazoo by the class bully, had no idea what would happen when she wished that she could be anyone but herself. But now her wish has come true, and-switcheroo!-she keeps turning into other people and even animals! What is one ordinary third-grade girl with a really extraordinary problem to do? It's a good thing Katie is resourceful and smart

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Post to your social network

     

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews

Anyone but Me 4.4 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 37 reviews.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
We recently moved to the States from a Spanish speaking country. Although our daughter speaks perfect English, she is still developing her reading and writing skills. She was getting frustrated with her reading homework, until we found Katie Kazoo. She is reading all by herself and does not want to put it down!!!!! Great for 8 year old girls....
Guest More than 1 year ago
I thought this book was great! Katie Carew is a normal third grader who wishes she could be anyone but herself. But when she turns into the class hamster things go wild!Read this book to find out more!!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
This book was amazing !OMG I love this book!I love when katie becomes a hamster.Also I love when she comes up with a plan.I don't like the bully. The bully is mmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaannnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnn.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Umbridge Snape Belatrix Lestrange
Anonymous 16 days ago
FUNNY SHE TURNS INTO A HAMSTER
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
This book is awesome
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Its awesome to read,i suggest you read it
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I think it was cool when Katie got switched from human to animal. P.S its me again.Well got to go book reviewers!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I have heard of this book.When i read it i'll rate it some more!:)
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
The way she switcharoos
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I haven' t read this book but when I figured Katie Carew ( A.K.A. Katie Kazoo ) was my age ( I' m 8 and a half ), I got intrested and asked for the Nook Color for my b-day so I' ve been looking at Katie Kazoo, Swicharoo and I gotta ask Mommy about buying it here.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago