×

Uh-oh, it looks like your Internet Explorer is out of date.

For a better shopping experience, please upgrade now.

Anything He Wishes (Billionaire BDSM Erotic Romance)
     

Anything He Wishes (Billionaire BDSM Erotic Romance)

2.9 47
by Alana Marlowe
 

See All Formats & Editions

Jessica Hunter's life was turned upside down when she lost her job and had to take a new one waiting tables in a swanky Yacht Club for the rich. She loathed the rich and hated waiting on them but that wouldn't stop her from taking an offer from the man that she may not be able to resist. Rich Nathan Ross may be the one man who can change her mind about her

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Post to your social network

     

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews

Anything He Wishes (Billionaire BDSM Erotic Romance) 2.9 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 47 reviews.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I have read all 3 books in the series because it is a good story, but to pay $2.99 per book is too much especially for 36 and 42 pages...they should've been combined into one story! Wish nook would let customers know the number of pages I. Each book.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
This book ends just as it's getting good! I get the "to be continued" at the end but this title should really be a teaser to the whole story not sold as a book. It's 69 pages but really left me hanging. What is there of the story is good...but I kinda feel cheated?!?!?
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
This one's a freebee but in order too know what happens next u have to buy a few more characters an d then some more.......... Not worth it!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
So short you dont even begin to get sucked in, which is how these types of books manage to rip off their readers. What a waste of 2 min..
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
A little too short for me
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
It was too short. It was good. Do anything for guy is so wrong. I was rise to be strong and to not let a man rule me. I love the book.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Great
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
ok
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
This was very short and does what is intended, which is to get you to order the rest of the story. This was just a snipet. It was an ok read.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
This writer has potential, but using a clasic like Tarzan as a base might not have been the best. There are too many inconsistancys, for example a ship gang plank does not rest on white sandy shores with soft rolling waves ( ships can not get close to sandy shores! They would have had to anchor off and paddle in with a boat.) Way too many oddities in the first 10 paragraphs kind of got on my nerves. Would not recomend this book to anyone.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
All three books were ok. Definitely too short and need more to them I think. If it wasnt for mine and the main character's names both being Jessica Hunter I probably wouldn't have wanted to read them after the first book.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Enjoyed this book very much can't wait to read more. Only thing I hate is its a short story. Other then that great story
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I love these kinda of books just wish u didnt have to keep buying prt one part two ect.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Just needed something more.