×

Uh-oh, it looks like your Internet Explorer is out of date.

For a better shopping experience, please upgrade now.

Aphrodite the Diva (Goddess Girls Series #6)
     

Aphrodite the Diva (Goddess Girls Series #6)

4.5 297
by Joan Holub
 

See All Formats & Editions

These classic myths from the Greek pantheon are given a modern twist that contemporary tweens can relate to, from dealing with bullies like Medusa to a first crush on an unlikely boy. Goddess Girls follows four goddesses-in-training – Athena, Persephone, Aphrodite, and Artemis – as they navigate the ins and outs of divine social life at Mount Olympus

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Post to your social network

     

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews

Aphrodite the Diva 4.5 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 297 reviews.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I am 9 and have read many books in the series if you are an adventurous reader like me this book and other books in the series would be a great book to explore. My vote 5 stars. It is your decision but this is truely an amasing book to read. Thank you and enjoy the rest of your shoping.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
It's a really good book, I like the imagination swirled in with myths. It's really nice how the authors will pick a goddess and look at the myths about them and use their creativity to start the story. The authors have GREAT imagination.
Jackie Tapia More than 1 year ago
Makes me want to be a goddessgirl!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!"!!!!!!!""""!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!"
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
A must read book
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
It was amazing and romantic!!!!!
Jhoanna Senosin More than 1 year ago
This series is so amazing! I read every book!
BookLover17KM More than 1 year ago
The is a good book for kids
Nan Skier More than 1 year ago
Omg this is a relly gud book its so awsom and im 13 and i luv it so much and im gunna buy the next 1 for shur and its relly gud i learned about grek mytholjy reading the series its so gud and i think im gonna tell my world histery techer to use these.as a novel unit its reelly gud!!
Danchelle17 More than 1 year ago
This book is so adventerous and also romantic. I reallly enjoyed it. The egyption touch made the story complete.
Kate MacLeod More than 1 year ago
I couldn't put it down!! A funny, romantic kid book!!!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I like it and i am a boy!!!!!!! Though iris is the goddess of magic! 0 0 -
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I love this book! It is so cool how they go to Egypt! And ezplore the pyramids!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Totally not a wast of money it's so cute :-) .*-) :p
Bob Watkins More than 1 year ago
First the answer. First athena the brain, persephone the phony, aphrodite the beauty, artemis the brave, athena the wise, then aphrodite the diva. Hope that helped! Now review police. This is not for two year olds. Im eleven and a half and i love this series + two year olds wouldnt be able to read it. Now review. I love every single book in this series and i cant wait for this! I wont preorder but when its out and i know how much it costs ill beg my dad for it. SQWEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE. !!!!!!!!!!!!!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Aphrodite is FAILING HEROLOGY!!! Infact, so bad, she has to do extra cred. just to enjoy vacation! Join the goddess girls on an adventure with an ending that will blow your mind!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I ONLY READ THE SAMPLE BUT IT IS AWSOME!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Colin Cumberbatch More than 1 year ago
Worth the money!!!!!!!!!!
Dana White More than 1 year ago
This book is going to be awesomely awesome.
MARITESS FAJARDO More than 1 year ago
Nice storyline
Kathleen Walstead More than 1 year ago
I loved the first 3 books and i haven't even read #s 4 and 5 yet. I can't wait to see how the 6th one will turn out.
Celeste Hewitt More than 1 year ago
I love these books so of course I'm buying it as soon as it comes out!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
FanTasTic
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I love greek myths and i have most of them memorized.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I dont know what i was talking about in first part(up). I just thought it would be exiting. This book os so amazingly awesome, it makes me want to read lots of more greek myths and stuff.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I think they would go well together. Can someone tell me if Apollo likes anyone in this series or if any girl likes apollo?