×

Uh-oh, it looks like your Internet Explorer is out of date.

For a better shopping experience, please upgrade now.

Armageddon (Daniel X Series #5)
     

Armageddon (Daniel X Series #5)

4.5 78
by Chris Grabenstein, James Patterson
 

See All Formats & Editions

In the fifth installment of James Patterson's action-packed Daniel X series, Daniel must now face an alien whose origins appear nearer to the depths of Hell than the outer reaches of the galaxy. Number Two on the List of Alien Outlaws is an unstoppable criminal that's slowly been amassing an underground army of disgusting, disgruntled, and dangerous aliens to help

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Post to your social network

     

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews

Armageddon (Daniel X Series #5) 4.5 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 78 reviews.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Everybody better "Watch the Skies" for Pattersons new book "Armogeddon" it's "Game Over" for the aliens as we venture into "The Dangerous Days of Daniel X"
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I bet this book will be awesome and epick!!! Who else thinks Daniel is the beat of beasts? I DO!!!!!!!! I've always wanted to make things apear out of thin air, and to be super smart. Anny one else feel that way?
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
This book was just OK. It had nice twists and a very nice plot and that kept me reading it. However, the charcters were totally two-dimensional. A: the protagonist is virtually perfect and i doubt he will learn ANYTHING at the end of the series. B: the antagonists have nooooo reason for being bad AT ALL. C: There are 4 types of characters in this book: the perfect person, the people who worship him, the people who hate him for no reason whatsoever, and the clueless idiots who don't know that their planet is being taken over and speak like kindergardners. Good book, but Patterson could definetly improve it.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
ANOTHER GREAT BOOK! LOVE SO MUCH
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Best book ever
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Is this the last book in the series? Or is it just the latest anf there is more to come.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Come on Mr. Patterson your letting your fans down. Make the 6th book. Dont let you fans down. - Roxas
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Cmon, i finish this book, go inti the nook store looking fir the nex, AND THERE ISNT ONE??????? Cmon james, chop chop...... IM WAITING.... great, it didnt magically appear cuz i wanted it to.... what is this world (and others(mainly Alpar Nok)) coming to??? Reply if u have any idea
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I lllooovvvvvveeeee Best book ever
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
This book is amazing!!! It has all the adventure, suspense and everything you want in a book! :)
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
This book us the bomb. Tots wipes all of the other authors of the map!!!!!:)
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Post what u think, mon
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Yes there is a book 6 its called lghts out and abbadon is the devil himself!!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
On edge
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Kinda dull
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Does anybody know if there is going to be a six book because i love this series.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Wonderful characters, enjoyable reading.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
OMG IF YOU HAVE NOT RESD THIS SERIES READ IT NOW!!!!!!!!!!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
6th book called Lights Out. Will be released July 15th. U can preorder it now.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Is daniel x
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
It.was a good sample
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Good book in the sirize bt there are better