×

Uh-oh, it looks like your Internet Explorer is out of date.

For a better shopping experience, please upgrade now.

The Art of Keeping Secrets
     

The Art of Keeping Secrets

4.1 23
by Patti Callahan Henry
 

See All Formats & Editions

New York Times bestselling author Patti Callahan Henry transports readers to the Lowcountry of South Carolina, where a tragedy unites two women—and forces them to face the dark secrets of their past…
 
Since a solo plane crash killed her husband two years ago, Annabelle Murphy has found solace in raising her two children. Just

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Post to your social network

     

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews

Art of Keeping Secrets 4.1 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 23 reviews.
Irish_Nights More than 1 year ago
Patti Callahan Henry did not disappoint me with this book. I wasn't too sure if this would be an excellent read when I read the back of the book in Barnes & Noble, but in the first chapter, the author's writing style completely drew me in. This is a touching story perfect for book clubs or for someone looking to read a book with a realistic story and a writing style that makes you feel as if you're in the pages yourself. Patti Callahan proves one thing to me here: she possesses the art of writing a good book. I highly reccommend this book to anyone who loves Patti Callahan Henry and is looking for a page-turner with unraveling secrets in every chapter.
Guest More than 1 year ago
I couldn't put this book down! There is never a slow moment.
Guest More than 1 year ago
What's not to love? Great character development and a story that entertained and was at one point quite suspenseful. I liked it because it was different than most plots.
GinaPelz More than 1 year ago
This was my first Patty Callahan Henry book, it was chosen by our book club. As I wasnt to keen on the choice because it seemed like a typical topic, when I started reading it I found I couldnt put it down. I was captured by the well written and quite different story line that I'd originally expected. It was definately a quick page turner that had me quite interested to the last page. Will definately read more of this authirs writing.
Guest More than 1 year ago
The Art of Keeping Secrets has the same mood as all of Patti C. Henri's books but the characters are loveable and the story has it's own characteristics. Although, it was predictable and a bit lacking.
BANCHEE_READS More than 1 year ago
Once I started reading, I couldn't put it down. It reminded me a little of Adriana Trigiani's books (I've read them all). Since the previous reviewer doesn't think this is her best work, I can't wait to buy another one!
TallTina More than 1 year ago
Wonderful!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago