×

Uh-oh, it looks like your Internet Explorer is out of date.

For a better shopping experience, please upgrade now.

Ask a Ninja Presents the Ninja Handbook: This Book Looks Forward to Killing You Soon
     

Ask a Ninja Presents the Ninja Handbook: This Book Looks Forward to Killing You Soon

4.0 30
by Douglas Sarine, Kent Nichols
 

See All Formats & Editions

DEADLY NINJA WISDOM FOR THE NON-NINJA

Carefully consider the joy of your soft-headed ignorance before you begin to run, flip, and jump along the Ninja Path.
  
After much debate and in a spirit of morbid amusement, the International Order of Ninjas has chosen to produce The Ninja Handbook, the first-ever secret ninja training guide

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Post to your social network

     

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews

Ask a Ninja Presents the Ninja Handbook: This Book Looks Forward to Killing You Soon 4 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 30 reviews.
Guest More than 1 year ago
Arrrr... We'll blast ye out of there waters. Ninjas must die!
DJ-Biz-Monkey More than 1 year ago
This is a funny book. Gave it to my 13 year old niece who is into the ninja thing right now and she was done with it within a couple of days.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I purchased this book for my teenage daughter. She and her friends have had a blast with it. Very entertaining; downright hillarious!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
AWESOME!!! I really love it. HIGHLY reccomended!!!!!!!!
Jay Clark More than 1 year ago
anyone and everyone who has a single strand of sence in them should at least consider reading this book. i highly recomend!!
Matthew Williamson More than 1 year ago
This book is so hilarious. I would recommend it to anyone.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
The book is funny. Some parts in it are kinda true.
Guest More than 1 year ago
It's everything you never knew you wanted.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I'm a ninja with my own clan
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Amazing i love this book
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Yes
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Ninjas rock.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
nogasgofast More than 1 year ago
This book is not something you want to read and then Practice. It will kill you. Without mercy and or much effort. But O man will you have fun reading up until that point!