×

Uh-oh, it looks like your Internet Explorer is out of date.

For a better shopping experience, please upgrade now.

At Peace With Pink Pancakes
     

At Peace With Pink Pancakes

3.4 12
by Lori Verni-Fogarsi
 
On a getaway to visit with old college friends, a woman wonders what happened to the carefree girl she used to be!

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Post to your social network

     

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews

At Peace With Pink Pancakes 3.4 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 12 reviews.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Cute, but too short
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Ew.this "book" had no point whatsoever to it.its a good thing it was free. Oh yeah it was only 4 pages long.i know its supposed to be a short story but this is to short. I read it in like 20 seconds. And im a really slow reader.i would suggest not getting this book.wasted 20 seconds of my life right there.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
(KL) Pleasant 4 page read that is thought provoking. Makes you realize the grass is not always greener on the other side.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Only this is about NOT having pink pancakes --HA!!!!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Well it is a very short story! It makes you think about what you have instead of what you might have had. Good job. J......
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I understand that one can become lost in day to day life, but this 4 page " book" was just a random thought in someone' s head. I expected something more, although not much in four pages. I gave it a two star rating because it was not completely horrible. But, it is a stretch to say it made me think. The review has more substance than the story, and it is more focused!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Very good and makes u realize what u have so many ppl want so b greatful AND thankful!
Harleyvs0709 More than 1 year ago
I thought this book had a great story line ,and nice plot and characters.I really like the idea of the pink pancakes thing. I highly recommend this book.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
First reviewwwww on my nook color whodat we won the playoff game hope to go to the super bowl