×

Uh-oh, it looks like your Internet Explorer is out of date.

For a better shopping experience, please upgrade now.

Attack Of The Deranged Mutant Killer Monster Snow Goons (Turtleback School & Library Binding Edition)
     

Attack Of The Deranged Mutant Killer Monster Snow Goons (Turtleback School & Library Binding Edition)

4.8 25
by Bill Watterson
 

See All Formats & Editions

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Post to your social network

     

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews

Attack Of The Deranged Mutant Killer Monster Snow Goons (Turtleback School & Library Binding Edition) 4.8 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 25 reviews.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
This is my favorite of the Calvin and Hobbes series. I laughed when the Deranged Mutant Killer Monster Snowgoons attacked Calvin, even though he created it. Now here's my favorite quote, "Beats me, now I wish I watched that dumb show. Maybe they stabed him with an iceycle."
Guest More than 1 year ago
I absolutely loved Calvin and Hobbes Attack the Deranged Mutant Killer Monster Snow Goons... whew, what a mouth full. I love Calvin, his sarcastic remarks always remind me of myself!
Guest More than 1 year ago
I have been a Calvin and Hobbes fan for as long as I can remember, and this is definitely one of the best Calvin and Hobbes books ever. I was howling with laughter after reading through the book, and realized immediately that I needed to spread the news. I would definitley recommend this book.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I always love a Calvin and Hobbes so happy it's an e book!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Its one of my fav comics ever
TheSue More than 1 year ago
My 10 year old son loved this book. He laughed the whole way through.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Love these comics!
Guest More than 1 year ago
This is a really good book and the comics were really funny. I give it 5 gold stars. A reason I really enjoy the comic is that they are easy to understand and really show the life of a true kid. I recommend it to anyone who enjoys a good lafe or who has read some Calvin and Hobbes comics before.
Guest More than 1 year ago
I love Calvin and Hobbes, and this ones one of my favorites. Calvin is such a good child with such a good attitude toward life. Calvin and Hobbes are by far the funniest comics books I've ever read, I woul compare them even to Tolkien! Everything about them are funny, the way he spends his time at home, what he eats forbreakfast, and his ideas about the world.
Guest More than 1 year ago
This is one of my favorite books! I loved it when Calvin was packing and his Mom comes home from a parent-teacher conference and he screams, 'She told you about the noodles, right?' Later in the book, before Christmas Calvin tells Hobbes he's been really good and Hobbes goes, 'What about the noodle incident?' and Calvin shouts, 'Nobody can prove I did that!' LOL! I love the references to the noodle incident!
Guest More than 1 year ago
After I read this book once, I read it 25 or more times all the way through, I've been a Calvin and Hobbes lover for three years, and i think the books just knock your freakin socks off just from laughing. I *teardrop* love Calvin and Hobbes!
Guest More than 1 year ago
This book is absolutly great. I had never read Calvin and Hobbes before, and I just fell in love with them. Calvin is like a five year old who never grows up, and uses huge words, and acts so adult, and Hobbes is his stuffed animal where when anyone else is in the strip with Hobbes, he's just a stuffed animal, but otherwise, is alive. I LOVE these books.
Anonymous 23 days ago
Love Calvin and Hobbes books
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
love the book it is so funny
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago