×

Uh-oh, it looks like your Internet Explorer is out of date.

For a better shopping experience, please upgrade now.

Awkward Family Photos
  • Alternative view 1 of Awkward Family Photos
  • Alternative view 2 of Awkward Family Photos
  • Alternative view 3 of Awkward Family Photos
<Previous >Next
     

Awkward Family Photos

3.6 34
by Mike Bender
 

See All Formats & Editions

Based on the hit website, AwkwardFamilyPhotos.com (“painful, regrettable, horrifyingly awesome snaps of family bonding, you will laugh so hard that people in adjoining offices will ask what’s wrong with you”—Esquire), this full color book features never-before-seen photos and hilarious personal stories covering everything from

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Post to your social network

     

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews

Awkward Family Photos 3.6 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 34 reviews.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I love this book! It is the perfect gift for the awkward one in your family; admit it, everyone has one. I am an avid awkwardfamilyphotos.com visiter, and I love the pictures. All of the pictures are hilarious, and you can even relate some of them to your own family. They are very random, and my friends and I love to look at them together and pick out our favorite ones. This book has some of my favorite awkward photos, such as 'The Arm Shelf'. I recommend this book to anyone who likes to laugh at genuinely funny pictures, laugh at awkward people, or is just plain awkward themselves. This book is hilarious and you won't be sorry after you buy it!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
If you like to laugh alot, this book is definitly for you. Need more awkward family photos? GO TO TBE WEBSITE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! So funny
doggiebisket More than 1 year ago
LOVE this book - many times of literally 'LAUGHED OUT LOUD'! Just like the web site, along w/really good stories! A MUST! I just got the awkward family Pet photo book too, haven't read that yet - but excited to!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
What a great stocking stuffer. My husband is always hard to buy for but this was a great book for him. He loved it as did the rest of the family.
Yankeedoodleboy More than 1 year ago
I bought this book as a gift for friends and family -- everyone loves it. In fact, I have never bought so many copies of any book in my life. I keep copies around to give away. It is a terrifically funny book. The photos are great -- and the captions, in many cases, are even better.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I brought a copy of this book for my Dad, who is the king of the family photos. He loved it. For my Mom, I brought "When God Stopped Keeping Score." She loved that book too, especially the story of the mother, the daughter and the rock and the one about the father, the son and the bible.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
<br> &#1 <br> &#2 <br> &#3 <br> &#4 <br> &#5 <br> &#6 <br> &#7 <br> &#8 <br> 8#9 <br> &#10 <br> <br> <br> <br> <br> <br> <br> <br> <br> <br> <br> <br> <br> <br> <br> <br> <br> <br> <br> <br> <br> <br> <br> <br> <br> <br> <br> <br> <br> <br> <br> <br> <br> <br> <br> <br> <br> <br> <br> <br> <br> <br> <br> <br> <br> <br> <br> <br> <br> <br> <br> <br> <br> <br> <br> <br> <br> <br> <br> <br> <br> <br>br <br> <br> <br> <br> <br> <br> <br> <br> <br> <br> <br> <br> <br> <br> <br> <br> <br> <br> <br> <br> <br> <br> <br> <br> <br> <br> <br> <br> <br> <br> <br> <br> <br> <br> <br> <br> <><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><> lol.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Sarah Morehouse More than 1 year ago
This was funny, but I would NOT recommend buying it for that much. Based on other reveiws, I expected it to be hilarious, but some of the pictures didn't even make sense.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
This book dont work on nook simletotch
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I can relate to these stories. Im an older sister with two younger siblings, and we had to do something similar like the family on the front. I was on the bottom, which made it all the more akward