×

Uh-oh, it looks like your Internet Explorer is out of date.

For a better shopping experience, please upgrade now.

Baby for the Billionaire
     

Baby for the Billionaire

3.8 35
by Melody Anne
 
Get Melody Anne's Bestselling "Baby for the Billionaire" series at a bargain price:

The Tycoon's Revenge: Book One -

Derek Titan is a cutthroat business man that reached his way to the top without looking back once. He left his poor roots behind, and now is seeking revenge for the girl that not only got away, but took the last of his trust with her.

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Post to your social network

     

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews

Baby for the Billionaire 3.8 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 35 reviews.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
The overview now states 5 books, hiwever there r only 3 books in this set. The fourth book I puchused separately and have not gotten the 5th book yet. Its very miss leading to have changed the overview and not acrually add the other books. Love the series though...
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
The first book started in the middle! What do I do about that?? And there are less than 300pages for three books so I'm sure there are other problems...
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Three books were good but didnt get the last two....very misleading!!!!!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Luke, r u there?
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Yay! I love luke!!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Ms. Anne great job :-) i love it! I read all 3 story at ones. They male me laugh and cry but in the end i was so happy. Great job ! I want more story like that
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Not 5 full books as we are led to believe!!! 3 full books and 2 with 1 chapter each. Very disappointed.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I LOVE Melody Anne books!!! I'm giving 5 stars for the books but only one star for the mix up with the bundled set. I am very disappointed in the fact that I thought I was purchasing all five books in the series but only 3 books are included in the set. I'm also very disappointed that our concerns (many others have commented on this issue) have not been addressed by the publisher or B&N.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Would like to know why it stated and shows that it is all 5 books and you only get 3? Very unhappy seeing that I only needed to read book 5 and did not even get it.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
It advertises all 5 books but you only get 3!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
The photo and synopsos show five books however I only have three??? Very upset, I loved these books!!!! But I would love it even more if I got all the books I paid for :(
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Liked the books. However only got 3 of 5 books in the box set...... sigh! How do I get the rest???
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Love the series.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
The three stories were sweet. There were many technical errors though. Many of the names were incorrect. The first story mentioned the name Trevor for Jacob along with manu more errors. Also one place said Uncle Drew, your back. Should be you're as in you are back. Poor proof reading but otherwise wonderful sweet stories.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I'm about halfway through the first story and the bland writing is making me stop to write this review. The story moves quickly and leaves a lot to be desired in terms of character and plot development. I can't get into the story and neither character is likeable so far. I'll keep trying but it looks bad, folks. 
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Great