×

Uh-oh, it looks like your Internet Explorer is out of date.

For a better shopping experience, please upgrade now.

Back and Deader Than Ever (Monster High Series #4)
     

Back and Deader Than Ever (Monster High Series #4)

4.5 191
by Lisi Harrison
 

See All Formats & Editions

The RADs are free and Draculaura (Lala) is flashing her fangs with pride. But when Daddy Drac pays her a surprise visit everything goes batty. Mr. D. thinks RADs should have their own school, but Lala isn't ready to give up the rights they fought so hard for.

It's father against daughter in a battle for Salem's student body. Despite the many challenges, Lala is

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Post to your social network

     

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews

Back and Deader Than Ever (Monster High Series #4) 4.5 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 191 reviews.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Cant wait!!!!! My fave series!!! ;))
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I am very big monster high fan but i have not read monster high back and deader than ever! I am dying to read this book and am going task my parents to buy it for me! Would not have had this nook if my parents had not gotten it for me for chrisrmas! I thought i would ask them ifit could blike an add on to thenook even though they already got me a monster high cover case for it. So have very happy day anif youmonster high fan i recomend this book. Please excuse spelling mistakes im typing fast!!!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I'm super excited i can't wait to read this book lisi harrison never lets me down!!!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Finally another monstee high i can sink my teeth into
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Love this book!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
So excited for this new relese
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I can't wait any longer!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I cant wait to get it when it comes out in 2012
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Lala is my fav she is awesome i was her for holloween btw it looks totaly awesome
RoyalCupcake More than 1 year ago
I just can't wait until this comes out! I've read the other books too. I wonder if it'll be as good as the others by Lisi Harrison. I guess I'll just have to wait and see!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I cant wait to get this book!I an gonna ask my parents to get it for me as a gift! If it werent for my parents, i probably would not have my NOOK!I have read book 1 & 3 and i want to read 2 & 4! I LOVED the books i read and i am a BIG fan of monster high and so is my sister!we both have dolls and i even have some doubles!:)
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I reallyreallyreallyreally cant wait for the book ughhhhh the suspense
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Aclaimed author, Lisi Harrison has done it again! Bring the ghouls to school Harrison continued the story of the RAD's at Merston High. Her unique characters and always twisting plot is sure to make the hair on the back of your neck stand on edge and your finger tips spark with excitement! This book is nothing short of excilerating and drop dead hilarious. Fallowing the lives of Melody, Jackson,Lala,Cleo and all of the monsters that make this series great you will find a suprise jumping out to bite you on every page, fast paced, fun ,and apmed with chioces sure to make you gasp, Monster High is definitaly back... and deader then ever! Ha. ( that means its voltage) Here the freak is chic and RAD' s rule the school! Dont be the normie, ad Monster High to your do- or- die list this summer for a megawott read. NORMAL OUT, FREAKY IS THE NEW FABULOUS!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
The first one is the best because of how 2 different stories go back and forth through out the book.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Omg i love the series i am so excited for this book. Spoiler alert do u think clawd and lala r gonna be together in the book?
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
All monster high fans I will make another book sincerly, ms.Harrison
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Great book. Fashion, friendship, and freaky-cool characters make this book a must read for teens and pre-teens
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
This book is really good, too bad its the last:( pleaseeeeee write another book, lisi
1984DU More than 1 year ago
cant order it till friday and I CANT WAIT read the first 3 clawdeens i couldnt even put down Hope they write another one soon =)
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Omg sooo excited i love monster high everything. Lisi never lets me down Ever!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
So so awesome
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
This series is the best! My friends little sister plays with the dolls so when I saw the book I thought what the heck I'll give it a shot. I love reading it while watching my cousin his fave thing to do? Hunt for monsters to be their friend! Lol.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
=) exited 4 this sure to b great new book!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I love monster high so much im like the number one fan even if i am an 11 yr old. Me and my friend julie are like always watching the shows and reading the books we both hate reading if we had to read a whole book to save our lives we wouldnt be alive but this is th only thing that makes us read wee both hav the whol monster high collection and whenever a new one comes out were always on of th first people buying it. No to mention the video games if i had to pick my top four favorites these would be it in order 1. Draculaura 2. Frankie stein 3. Omg i forgot his name uhhh the wol guy u know lalas bf 4. Cleopatra Those are my top four favorites not that i dont have more i lov all of them but these the best. I so love the monster high website likd om u can lik talk to ur favorite character. Monster high is a mixture of goth and girly just like me. I even have a monster high back ack lunch pal bed spread computor tv and video game i also have othe thing if u think im bragging tthen im so ssorry i just love monster high so much ok i think i should like stop now before i run out of room well vampires rock and I LVU DRACULAURA
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
My fave book is monster high number one