×

Uh-oh, it looks like your Internet Explorer is out of date.

For a better shopping experience, please upgrade now.

Banishment: Book 9 of the Heku Series
     

Banishment: Book 9 of the Heku Series

4.7 46
by T.M. Nielsen
 

Chevalier and Emily have reconciled and come to a silent agreement that will benefit not only their own family, but the Equites. Things are looking calmer until someone begins attacking women in the nearby mortal city.

Fighting over land in Europe, the Equites and Encala find themselves again at odds. The Encala Council steps into the friendship between Emily

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Post to your social network

     

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews

Banishment: Book 9 of the Heku Series 4.8 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 45 reviews.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
This whole series was amazing i absoluteley loved it!!! I literally cried when i finished the last book:(. Please make moree!! This series was 100 times better then twlight and i felt everything. And was reading this series loke 12 hours straight a day...i lovved it so much, wish they were more books in the series though:'(
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
The whole series 1-9,love love lovedIt
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I have never read anything so exciting and stories that kept my interest as these 9 books did. Excellent writing. Love them!!!!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
NOOO WHY DID IT END! I WANT MOOORE T-T im literally cring that this infactuating series has ended
Calenture More than 1 year ago
I loved this series enough that when it came to the end, I not only recommended it to my best friend, but began the series again. I love that every book has an ending that doesn't require "another book" in the series in order to continue, but you are so glad it does continue. This series not only has well developed characters, but also allows you the emotional ride that helps you to become vested. In my opinion, if anyone complains that they didn't get getting enough for their money, the number of pages alone would these books could easily sell for a bit more with the number of pages. For those who are a bit nitpicky, yes there are some grammatical errors that you will run across while reading this series; however, I feel that the story itself is engrossing enough that you can over-look these errors with very little problem.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
From the moment I read the first book I was hooked.I kept wanting more till there was none left now I feel sad. I feel now like I rushed through them because I was so hooked that I wanted to know what came next,I truly enjoyed all the personalities.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I really wish this wasn't the end of the series. I think it would be great to see what happens when Dain returns. What happens with Megara, is she Heku or human? What happens to Allen and Alexis. A return to the family in 500 years would be great. I absolutely loved this series!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
i read this series and all i can say is perfect. what a perfect story, perfect characters, perfect plots, and perfect ending. i hate losing dain but other than that perfect. maybe ms. nielsen will give us a book 800 years later,readers know what i mean. i'll keep checking.thank you for the heku world and the mortal (immortals)within.
CherishDesiree More than 1 year ago
I love this series. I hate to see it come to an end. I hope T. M Nielsen will write about Emily's children and their lives. The characters in these books are all wonderful. I have been unable to put down my Nook since starting this series. Please give us more!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
While I enjoy the writing of T.M. Nielsen, I felt the characters in this series became too repetitive.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
wadeeva More than 1 year ago
i loved this entire series was sad to see it end. Would highly recomend and i think i have :-)
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Great ending to a great series. Will be watching this author for future books.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Fantastic series!!! Friend yelled at me for getting her hooked on this set of books lol
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Im sad its over. I want it to continue! Such a awesome series!