×

Uh-oh, it looks like your Internet Explorer is out of date.

For a better shopping experience, please upgrade now.

The Beach Club
  • Alternative view 1 of The Beach Club
  • Alternative view 2 of The Beach Club
     

The Beach Club

4.2 145
by Elin Hilderbrand
 

See All Formats & Editions

In The Beach Club, the juicy first novel by Elin Hilderbrand, a series of personal dramas are played out during one summer at a Nantucket Beach Club. It's about the love of summer, summer love, and the special feelings we all have for that special summer place--in this case, a hotel and an island.

Mack Petersen, manager of the hotel, has been working at

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Post to your social network

     

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews

The Beach Club 4.2 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 145 reviews.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I thought the book was very good! I love Elin Hilerbrand books I think she writes some very good summer reading.. I would highly recommend this book.I wish she would write a series because I would love to see what happens after time.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Definitely a novel that should be read, Elin Hilderbrand just has a way of pulling her readers into her novels..... this is the seventh novel I've read and they are ALL amazing!!!!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Loved it!
SunshineDawn More than 1 year ago
Enjoyed book, as always with Elin Hilderbrand, but as I was reading I wanted to contact the editor or publisher or something because the errors were insane, from spelling to mixing up a character. I found the word "die"repeatedly when it clearly should of been "the" ri"when it should of been "n"
Erin-Nicole 9 days ago
One who is looking for a beach or summer read, READ THE BEACH CLUB! There seriously isn't a bad page in this book. This was the 2nd book of Elin Hilderbrand's that I have read. She has plenty of other summer reads to look forward to after reading this one.
Anonymous 4 months ago
Anonymous 6 months ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
N
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
If you want a light story this is for ypu
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I read the Island and really enjoyed that book so I picked up the Beach Club. It was good but I thought it moved a bit slow and was not as good as The Island. The ending sort of leaves you hanging as to what happens to the characters.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I loved this book! It was a quick summer read but very enjoyable.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago