×

Uh-oh, it looks like your Internet Explorer is out of date.

For a better shopping experience, please upgrade now.

Beach Potato
     

Beach Potato

3.9 166
by Sarah Riley
 

Jess knew that leaving the city was the right thing to do and it would give her a chance to escape the bullying without having to fight it, but she had no idea just how different life in Titterstone would be. Her new home would not only give her new hope, but it would also give her close encounters with pirates, ghosts, surfing big waves and beach adventures. A

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Post to your social network

     

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews

Beach Potato 3.9 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 166 reviews.
Meg Hutzenbiler More than 1 year ago
this book reminds me of me i use to get bullied 24/7 in the city but then i moved to nd the weard part is my nick name is jess now that is spooky but highly recomened
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Do you think this book is good for twelve year olds like me?Just want to know what sombody whos read it if it was appropreate!Post a review saying what ages you think its good for!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Hi im fabinaluver and i think this book was pretty good FABINA FOREVER XOXO
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
This is probably the best book on the nook. Good for tweens and teens like me!
ILoveReadingDZ More than 1 year ago
I hink that this book was awesome, and could be published! I. thought it would be stupid because it was free, but it was really good!! I hooe you publish some day!!!
Morgan Hill More than 1 year ago
I realy loved this book. I thought it would be stupid since it was free but it was awesome. I totally recomend it I think all ages would enjoy this book.
need2readVC More than 1 year ago
I liked this book. Wasn't sure because it was free. How cool is that! It turned out to be one of my favorites. Free Sequel maybe? I like the way this author writes. Good Book. You must read it.
crazzyreader101 More than 1 year ago
great a perfect book!!!!!!!!!!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I found this book rather boring. I kept waiting for something to happen and it never did.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
It was a amazing book i loved it!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Jess was a tottally cool character!!! Deff worth talking about!!! I totts want to read more!!! Fashionably yours, Teensensation
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Just doesnt sounnd appealing
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago