×

Uh-oh, it looks like your Internet Explorer is out of date.

For a better shopping experience, please upgrade now.

The Beast of Blackslope (The Sherlock Files Series #2)
     

The Beast of Blackslope (The Sherlock Files Series #2)

4.0 10
by Tracy Barrett
 

See All Formats & Editions

Xena and Xander have been looking forward to their vacation in the peaceful country village of Blackslope. But when a huge monster begins to terrorize the town, the young detectives are faced with a mystery that seems impossible to solve.
Sherlock Holmes, Xena and Xander's famous ancestor, investigated the case of a horrible beast in Blackslope, but that was

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Post to your social network

     

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews

The Beast of Blackslope (The Sherlock Files Series #2) 4 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 10 reviews.
Raul Sague More than 1 year ago
I think that this book is very intresting and that kids like me would love to read it.
MEESH74 More than 1 year ago
My son is 8 and he LOVES this series! Easy to read and has plenty of suspense to keep you reading on. Mommy gives this book and the series 2 thumbs up!
Jeff Hlister More than 1 year ago
The most spooky book you've ever read . I LOVE this book!!!! If you enjoyed this book you should read the others. 100 year old secret. Time travaler
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I read the first 4 books n loved them all!!!!! U will love this series like i do!!!!!!! :):):):):):):):):):)
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Better than the first but a little scary.
InTheBookcase More than 1 year ago
A great mystery for the amateur detectives Xena and Xander Holmes, descendants of the Great Sleuth himself. A beast has returned after decades of an absence, and is bent on terrorizing the town of Blackslope at night. Armed with Sherlock Holmes' notebook of clues he had collected on the beast years ago, this brother and sister duo aim to find out the source of the terrifying creature. It's a fun read, and I looking forward to checking out the other books in the series.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
This book hyptized me and made me keep on reading when i had to practice i could stop but my mom made me stop so i would go to pratice o and by the way the people who give this book a bad rateing they are a idiot and apiece of crap and a lier and a piece of junk with no mind
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
~`|&bull;??¿¿{}¿¿¿&euro;¿^_=[?¿¿¿\<>]#$%&*
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
The book didn't even make sense. They didn't even solve the case