×

Uh-oh, it looks like your Internet Explorer is out of date.

For a better shopping experience, please upgrade now.

Becky's Diary
     

Becky's Diary

3.6 13
by Heather Mar-Gerrison
 

Becky has just moved to England from America. On her first day of school she meets Jamie.
Jamie is everything Becky wants in a boyfriend, only he's going out with Sarah.
Becky is everything Jamie wants in a girlfriend too, but he is trapped in his relationship with Sarah and doesn't seem able find a way out...will he manage to finish with her before Becky

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Post to your social network

     

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews

Becky's Diary 3.6 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 13 reviews.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I think this book is Wonderful, everyone LOVES a Good novel
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I really liked this book and the characters are realistic
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
It is awesome. If you have not reed this book you don't know what you are missing.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I liked the book it was a good book I liked how the characters swiched almost every chapter
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I have now just let someone read my Diary. It was Dante. But soon everyone will then Everyone will know my thoughts. Tho my Diary that is. I think Dante likes Rebal. But I dont know. I am not Rabel. So I dont know. Its not my bisnus to know ether. Till I write in my Diary again. [ Next res for page three ]
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I want someone to tell me if they think this book is good because i dont want to waste my money if it isnt thanks -Bunny chiquita. Hola mijas por que no te gusta beckys diary haha keep calm and love soccer # soccer
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Good maybe looks good idk really
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Dear Diary,• Yay. It is almost Christmas and I am soooo excited. Also I can not believe it is almost a whole new year. That means new resalutions and crushes!!! Plus if I can make it until all of March then I would have been single for a whole year!!! OMG. I am so happy. I can not wait till school starts because I will tell my ex-crush I liked him. Also I'll finally be over Zachary. My fav song is on right now. Sorry, I gtg. BYE!!! Love, Akward Girl•
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Hi. I am incredibly bored at this moment in time. This book sound nice? I guess... If anyone of you like the inline game RushTeam
robert hammond More than 1 year ago
im just tryin to coax people to write one because i wanna see if its any good