×

Uh-oh, it looks like your Internet Explorer is out of date.

For a better shopping experience, please upgrade now.

BEHIND THE GREEN MASK: U.N. Agenda 21
     

BEHIND THE GREEN MASK: U.N. Agenda 21

4.1 14
by Rosa Koire
 

See All Formats & Editions

If you've been wanting an interesting, clearly written, how-to-manual for identifying and fighting UN Agenda 21, here it is. Agenda 21--All the information you need to understand what is happening in your town, why it's happening, who is behind it, and what you can do to stop it. BEHIND THE GREEN MASK: U.N. Agenda 21 is 172 pages of truth. Part history, part current

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Post to your social network

     

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews

BEHIND THE GREEN MASK: U.N. Agenda 21 4.1 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 14 reviews.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I saw Rosa Koire interviewed and had to buy this book. If you are a US citizen and concerned about the ongoing attack on freedom and liberty, you need to read this book.
Magic36 More than 1 year ago
If you want to know why things are happening in our world then this is a must read. She gives you websites and other points of information. It is factual of what is coming. I followed it with Glenn Beck's fiction, Agenda 21. These two books enlighten us to the reasons things are progressing as they are. Everyone needs to wake up to what is going on in this changing world before it is too late. Fast, factual, easy read that will shake you to your core. Just read it!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
This book is a must read for those who love the United States as it was founded by our Founding Fathers. Agenda 21 is a global government takeover of the world, especially the United States, to tell us how we should live, think, feel all in the name of being "GREEN" as in conservationalism and also socialism. We must arm ourselves with knowledgw to combat this takeover. As you will read in this book, IT STARTS AT THE LOCAL LEVEL AND SPREADS LIKE WILDFIRE. We must take charge of this before it is too late.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
After reading this very informative intelligent book outlining her personal experience and what we can expect to experience, I started researching and it's pretty freaky what's going on right under our noses through local planning. Do your due diligence, use your brain and see what you find. I highly recommend startinh with this book.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I heard about Agenda 21 some time ago at a lecture from another woman from the Bay Area. Haven't finished the book yet so I don't know if she addresses how Common Core, which is being forced into our schools to indoctrinate our children is also part of Agenda 21. I home school my children. We are losing our country and most people just want to be ostriches. It is time to pull your head our of the sand and this book is excellent at showing how everything is interwoven. I REALLY want to buy this for some of my friends but they don't have nooks. Hoping it will come out in print at some time
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
This is the third book I bought about UN Agenda 21 and I have to say it was the most eye opening and informative. Would love to meet Rosa Koire
linnie0 More than 1 year ago
excellent!!! easy to read and Icouldnt put it down .
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Great read for those interested in these changing times! Be informed, research!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
This book is a good introduction to Agenda21. It also gives you practical ways to fight it. It's a fast read as well. I had to kind of laugh at the author's surprise that it is elements of the Democrat party that is trying to bring about this tyranny. Their whole gig right now is the suppression of individuals' freedom. The author is a self-professed liberal "progressive Democrat. I am glad that she has the intellect and common sense to recognize tyranny and is willing to fight against it, like Democrats used to decades ago. This is a good book. Read it.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago