×

Uh-oh, it looks like your Internet Explorer is out of date.

For a better shopping experience, please upgrade now.

Beyond the Darkness (Guardians of Eternity Series #6)
     

Beyond the Darkness (Guardians of Eternity Series #6)

4.2 408
by Alexandra Ivy
 

See All Formats & Editions

Salvatore Giuliani is not a happy werewolf. It's his duty as leader to track down the pureblood females who can keep his people from extinction. But the moment he catches scent of Harley, a pureblood held by a pack of mangy curs, his savage need for her obliterates all other instincts. And the only thing worse than being captured is finding that beautiful,

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Post to your social network

     

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews

Beyond the Darkness (Guardians of Eternity Series #6) 4.2 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 413 reviews.
MomBlue01 More than 1 year ago
Another 5 +stars book is ;The Shack, by
nyrican4t More than 1 year ago
Wonderful characters and situations which teach men it's not nice to bully women, and even more dangerous to try to abuse them!The stories are fast paced full of action, drama, and above all hot romance! Bravo Ms.Ivy! I can't wait for Tane's book!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Great read. Can't wait for the next one .
BrookesMom More than 1 year ago
How does Alexandra Ivy consistently create such riveting characters and plot that take you on an incredible journey that forces you to hold your breath one minute and cheer the next? Just can't put this one down until you're done, She gets better with every book!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
tigerlilly_liz More than 1 year ago
- 4 Beyond Stars - Love the action and world Ms. Ivy has created in her Guardians of Eternity series.   Beyond the Darkness is book six in Alexandra Ivy‘s Guardians of Eternity series. Ms. Ivy does not disappoint she knows how to pull her audience in and keep us entertained, with a strong plot, action, adventure, and just the right amount of romance.  We are taking on a fast paced action packed adventure and learn more about the Weres in this world. By the end I had a better understand of the Weres. It was nice to see Salvatore get his comeuppance, a mate who won’t fall at his feet. We see Salvatore change slowly oh so slowly now that he has a mate to protect. Finding Harley opened up new possibilities and also gave a sense of completion to the Were King. As for Harley she is a strong heroine. I liked that she never fully trusted Cain and everything he told her. It was refreshing to see her question her reactions to Salvatore. Makes it more real. I will say I had a hard time feeling the romantic love blooming between Salvatore and Harley, not sure why, might be because I’m not a Salvatore fan, just could not get that connection I usually get between couples.  As for Cain I liked his side story maybe leading up to his own book. Something unexpected happens to him that I am interested in learning more about. We also find the fourth and final missing pureblood sister Were and I did not expect her abilities/gift.  Lastly Levet; I just love him. He always brings humor to the stories. All the male characters hate him, but each female just falls in love with him. He is such a great character and something happens to him in this book….. The story was great. Ancient evil, unknown foes and possible enemies that could become allies. Their is something stirring in the Guardians of Eternity world and you can just tell everyone is in for a ride. I always enjoy seeing previous characters return. There where some great fight scenes and steamy ones as well. I highly recommend pick up this series and I can’t wait to get my hands on the next book.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I have read all of this series and am anxiously awaiting the next one. If you enjoy vampire stories it is a must read. I need to warn you though, that if you read one, you will have to read them all.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Great read, love Harley and can' t wait to read about Cassie.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Lovvved the story
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Amazing
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago